Just About To Sleep

in Hive Pets3 years ago

Hewo Hoomans and Hivers, What a purrfect morning it is. I was caught sleeping here early in the morning. Yeah I just got back from a fight and I spent my whole night awake wandering.

IMG_20210627_064000.jpg
Just as when I was about to catch my sleep for that needed rest, came my owner and took this photo. I look wasted here look at my eyes I feel tired and I lost my voice. I had to shoo away my enemy who is invading my turf. I was shouting like crazy for longer times and that felt bad on my throat. I am curled up as it was getting colder at that time. I wish I had some food to keep me warm.

Nice seeing you again thanks for the time. Nine lives on hive

Sort:  

Congratulations @budoydoy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP