My Enemy

in Hive Pets3 years ago

IMG_20210708_184455~3.jpg

Hewo Hoomans and Hivers,

What a purrfect day it was until this big cat appeared by the roof top and it looks like he is going my way! Ooops got to hide somewhere as I am not ready and able to deal with this kind of encounter today. I am tired and stressed all day because of this chaotic neighborhood full of stray cats. This camera captured those eyes well see how they glow in the dark. I feel freighted just looking at them. My owner is taking some photos of the sky and this cat was there by accident. He just cropped out the rest to show this cat enemy alone. I wish this cat go somewhere else and leave me alone.

Nine lives on hive

Sort:  

Congratulations @budoydoy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP