Atesorando su recuerdo 💝 [Esp/Eng]

in Hive Petslast month (edited)

Holaa ☺️.. Un abrazo fuerte y cálido para todos en esta linda comunidad #hivepets a todos aquellos que como yo, aman y atesoran cada momento con su mascota, pero además los sienten en sus adentros como mucho más que su compañera o compañero peludo 💖

Hello ☺️.. A strong and warm hug for everyone in this beautiful #hivepets community to all those who, like me, love and treasure every moment with their pet, but also feel them inside as much more than their companion or furry companion 💖



Como les comenté en mi presentación, mi vida son los conejitos, a pesar de sentir amor en general por los animales, debo reconocer orgullosamente que mi debilidad total son los conejos y he tenido tres, me siento profundamente afortunada y agradecida con Dios porque ellos me han llenado de amor de una manera inmarcesible, incesante e inagotable. En las tardes como las de hoy, extraño siempre a mi copito de nieve, que tenía por nombre Cleo, ha sido mi segundo bebé y sé perfectamente que ustedes pueden entenderme al decirle así.

As I told you in my presentation, my life is bunnies, despite feeling a general love for animals, I must proudly admit that my total weakness is rabbits and I have had three, I feel deeply lucky and grateful to God because they They have been filled with love in an unfading, incessant and inexhaustible way. On afternoons like today, I always miss my little snowflake, whose name was Cleo, she was my second baby and I know perfectly well that you can understand me when I say that.



El había sido el que más había compartido conmigo porque dormía conmigo, y comía conmigo sus tres comiditas y su merienda, a mi lado... Yo en la silla y él pegadito a mi lado. Es una conexión tan profunda que para muchos es extraña pero yo la siento tan natural porque con Toby, Cleo, y con el Nené (el que me queda con vida), se ha dado esa conexión muy profunda por todo lo que hemos vivido.

He had been the one who had shared the most with me because he slept with me, and ate his three meals and his snack with me, next to me... Me in the chair and him close to my side. It is a connection so deep that for many it is strange but I feel it so natural because with Toby, Cleo, and with Nené (the one I have left alive), there has been that very deep connection due to everything we have experienced.






Cuando por las tardes yo estaba desocupada y me acostaba para ver algún programa, él sin hacerse esperar se hacía venir corriendo cuan si fuese un copo de algodón que se acerca hermosamente a tu cara con la brisa acariciándome con sus bigoticos la frente y las mejillas; como un copo de nieve que llega imponentemente a refrescar tu entorno, tu alma, tu vida 💝. Recuerdo como si hubiese pasado ayer, como llegaba y se acomodaba siempre pegado a mis costillas y cuando veía que necesitaba más espacio de la colchoneta, él de una forma adorable con su nariz me daba toquecitos en esa zona y yo me reía complacida porque ya sabía que él solo quería que alzara mi brazo y lo acomodara hacia arriba, porque uno de sus lugares favoritos al acostarse junto a mi era la leve curva que va desde el costado hasta el brazo.

When in the afternoons I was free and went to bed to watch some program, he, without making me wait, would come running as if he were a cotton ball that beautifully approaches your face in the breeze, caressing my forehead and cheeks with his whiskers; like a snowflake that arrives imposingly to refresh your surroundings, your soul, your life 💝. I remember as if it had happened yesterday, how he would arrive and always settle against my ribs and when he saw that I needed more space on the mat, he would, in an adorable way, tap me in that area with his nose and I would laugh with pleasure because I already knew. He just wanted me to lift my arm and place it up, because one of his favorite places when lying next to me was the slight curve that goes from the side to the arm.



Atesoro y extraño mucho todos nuestros años juntos, puesto que Cleo me duró más de 10 años, hecho por el cual siempre le agradeceré a Dios, es el que más me ha durado. Me abrazo de su recuerdo que me llena de felicidad, nostalgia, y risas a la vez con todas las anécdotas. Siempre lo amaré como a mis otros 2 conejitos, en esta oportunidad quise compartir con ustedes un poquito de como eran mis días con mi nubecita blanca. Los 3 han sido los tesoros que no planifiqué tener, pero el que siempre quise y necesité. Siempre he pensado que los animales tienen una forma tan pura y genuina de querer que es imposible no sentir nudos en la garganta apenas con nombrarles o recordarles.

I treasure and miss all our years together very much, since Cleo lasted me more than 10 years, a fact for which I will always thank God, it is the one that has lasted me the longest. I embrace the memory of him that fills me with happiness, nostalgia, and laughter at the same time with all the anecdotes. I will always love him like my other 2 bunnies, on this occasion I wanted to share with you a little bit of what my days were like with my little white cloud. The 3 have been the treasures that I did not plan to have, but the one that I always wanted and needed. I have always thought that animals have such a pure and genuine way of loving that it is impossible not to feel lumps in your throat just by naming or remembering them.


Se que mi rey está en el más hermoso espacio y lugar del cielo, en dónde solo son dignos de estar ellos, nuestras mascotas 💝❤️‍🩹

I know that my king is in the most beautiful space and place in heaven, where only they, our pets, are worthy of being 💝❤️‍🩹

Muchísimas gracias por llegar hasta el final de la lectura, significa mucho para mi 🥹
Thank you very much for reaching the end of the reading, it means a lot to me 🥹

📷 ZTE Maven 3
Resources: Google Traductor
All Rights Reserved || © @bunnytattoo24
Instagram

Sort:  

Congratulations @bunnytattoo24! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

Kitten 😺 looks cute 😍