The Story of my cat Sakura.

in Hive Pets2 years ago

portada.jpg

Hello community of hive pets, for me it is a pleasure to publish for the first time in this community as an animal lover that I am, in this case I come to tell you the story of my cat Sakura.

Sakura comes at a hard time in my life, since I had recently lost a cat that lived with me for 11 years, thanks to this I did not feel like raising another cat because I thought it would hurt a lot if I lost another one again.

foto1.jpg

foto2.jpg

Sakura was born on November 8, 2012, she has been with me for 9 years and I cannot imagine living a day without her, at this age she is not as playful and active as before, she is also a bit grumpy, but I would not change her for nothing in the world.

foto3.jpg

Finally, I thank @lovesniper, @indayclara and @traciyork from OCD for recommending this community of animal lovers and posting here.

Sort:  

Sakura is a beauty! And you're very welcome - I would also recommend browsing through other user's posts in the community and leaving comments on those you find interesting. It's the best way to start connecting with other people here on the blockchain. 😊

Congratulations @caguao921! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!