MY TRUE LOVE / Mi verdadero amor

in Hive Pets3 years ago (edited)

Rojo Verde Corazón Día de los Solteros Publicación Instagram.jpg

What is love? / ¿Qué es amor?

Love is friendship, affection, tenderness, attachment, love is unconditional and disinterested, love is happiness, joy, love is everything beautiful in life. When I ask myself that question, it is inevitable to think about my Kira.
Amor es amistad, afecto, cariño, apego, el amor es incondicional y desinteresado, amor es felicidad, alegría, amor es todo lo lindo de la vida. Cuando me hago esa pregunta, es inevitable pensar en mi Kira.

°

Kira es mi mascota, pero más que eso es mi mejor amiga y fiel compañera. Kirita llegó a mi vida en el año 2017, nació el 10 de Junio de ese mismo año y apenas supe de su existencia mi corazón la amó. Ella cambió mi vida, me enseñó a amar de una forma que nunca pensé que haría y completó una parte de mi que no sabía que me faltaba, Kira llegó a llenar nuestras vidas de felicidad y el más puro de los amores.
Kira is my pet, but more than that she is my best friend and faithful companion. My little kira came into my life in 2017, she was born on June 10 of that same year and as soon as I knew of its existence, my heart loved it. Kira changed my life, it taught me to love in a way that I never thought I would do it and completed a part of me that I did not know was missing, Kira came to fill our lives with happiness and with the purest love.

IMG-20200901-WA0025.jpg


I know that in this post I must talk about how I show my love to my pet, but honestly, the winner in showing this sincere feeling is undoubtedly Kira. It is a unique dog and although she is not able to speak, she shows her love in the most genuine way that I had never seen before. No one had been so happy with my arrival home after being absent for 5 minutes as Kira does; the joy with which Kira receives me gives me years of life, she also understands perfectly when I am sad or I have not had a very good day, she knows it very well so, she does everything possible to make me happy; From a lick on my cheek, untill doing pirouettes on the floor to make me laugh, she is simply magnificent. Kira is the most faithful companion, she always stays awake when I am doing summaries or studying for an exam, her look of pure love gives me support and the desire to continue when my strength does not give me more.

Undoubtedly, my little girl is the most spoiled dog that exists hahahaha, she loves my cousins and I comb her and although nobody believe it, she could spend the whole day getting groomed. Baby K, does not like bathing very much hahaha, but she loves the part of drying as long as it does not include a hairdryer since she hates it, Kira only tolerates countless pettings with the towel. Bath time includes shampoo, conditioner, teeth brushing (she loves this), deep ears cleaning, medicated talcum powder and of course a meticulous and well crafted paticure hahahaha, she loves to have her nails cut, the excess hairs of her feets and above all, lubricate them with a little coconut oil.



My baby is a happy dog, she loves to go out every afternoon to jog with me, undoubtedly, her happiness is mine and her love, the purest, greatest and most real that a pet can offer.

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-16 at 4.46.30 PM.jpeg

If you also wonder what love is, think about your pet and how unconditional it is with you, that no matter how long they spend without us, without understanding our human routines, they will ALWAYS receive us with the same love, the same joy and without a hint of resentment in their beautiful hearts.


LOVE IS…KIRA

https://hive.blog/hive-196708/@hive-196708/how-do-you-show-love-to-your-pet-contest-300-hive-prizes

THANK´S FOR READ ME!.jpg

Sort:  

hermosas.. muchas bendiciones para ustedes :-)

Congratulations @danielaestefania! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Advanced posting
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!