Mi gata tamy ama las fotos / My cat tamy loves pictures. ENG/ESP

in Hive Pets3 months ago

Hello Hive friends, I hope you are having a wonderful week. Having a pet means having your phone's photo gallery full of pictures of your pet doing just about anything. In my case, I have a cat named Tamy, and I've found that she really loves to pose for pictures. She stands still when I take pictures of her, and I almost always end up loving the result.

Hola amigos de Hive, espero que estén teniendo una semana maravillosa. Tener una mascota significa tener la galería de fotos del teléfono llena de imágenes de la mascota haciendo cualquier cosa. En mi caso, tengo una gata llamada Tamy, y me he dado cuenta de que realmente le encanta posar para las fotos. Se queda quieta cuando le tomo fotos, y casi siempre termino amando el resultado.



Since I adopted her when she was very young, she has always been a bit reserved when it comes to affection. She only approaches me when she wants to, and she is affectionate only at those times; otherwise, she is not very affectionate. I recently went to buy her food and saw some cute little piggy ears. I thought they were cute, but I knew it would be a challenge to put them on her. Still, I decided to take a chance and buy them for her. I saw that they came in sizes, so I figured a size L would fit her, since Tamy is a big cat. When I got home, I put them on her, but they were a little loose, so I adjusted them a little. She allowed me to take a few pictures of her, but quickly got upset and took them off. Now I only put them on her when I want to take a picture with them on, and for a short time, as she is a cat who doesn't like to wear anything. It was even a challenge to put a collar on her, but in the end she got used to it.

Desde que la adopté siendo muy pequeña, siempre ha sido un poco reservada en cuanto al afecto. Solo se acerca a mí cuando ella quiere, y es cariñosa solo en esos momentos; por lo demás, no es muy afectuosa. Hace poco fui a comprarle su alimento y vi unas lindas orejitas de cerdito. Me parecieron muy tiernas, aunque sabía que sería todo un reto ponérselas. Aun así, decidí correr el riesgo y comprárselas. Vi que venían por tallas, así que calculé que una talla L le quedaría bien, ya que Tamy es una gata grande. Cuando llegué a casa, se las coloqué, pero le quedaban algo sueltas, así que las ajusté un poco. Me permitió tomarle algunas fotos, pero rápidamente se molestó y se las quitó. Ahora solo se las coloco cuando quiero tomarle una foto con ellas, y durante poco tiempo, ya que ella es una gata a la que no le gusta llevar nada. Incluso fue un reto ponerle un collar, pero al final se acostumbró



I love spoiling her so much, and I am really happy taking pictures of her and watching her pose for the camera. Thank you so much for reaching out and reading me.

Me encanta consentirla tanto, y realmente soy feliz haciéndole fotos y viéndola posar para la cámara. Muchas gracias por llegar hasta aquí y leerme.



Fotografías tomadas desde Samsung Galaxy A21.

Contenido de mi propiedad.

Traducido por : DeepL.

Sort:  

Pero me pareció ver un lindo gatito.... Friends Day GIF by Holidays

Que tierna es y que consentida que esta.

Muchas gracias 🥰🥰😍

😍 como es que se deja poner el gorro?. Ojala mi gato se dejara. 😆
Que lindos colores que tiene!

Solo por un rato se deja jajsjs luego se molesta, un saludo gracias por leerme.

Congratulations @danimars08! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day