A Memorable Trip With My Owners

in Hive Pets2 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is Ba Du. I was born on 11/26/2019. I am a Chug, my mom is a Chihuahua and my dad is a Pug. Only 8 days left until my 2nd birthday. Maybe that's why I was taken out last weekend by my owners, @daotam and @dodovietnam. I had no idea about the destination because he didn't tell me. I just followed them. 😁

a1d24ef355b59eebc7a4.jpg

I had a private place on my owner's motorbike. My seat was quite spacious, I could comfortably enjoy everything around. Everyone seemed in a hurry. Sometimes I changed my sitting direction so I could see the other side of the road. I like the smell of trees, grass, food around. Occasionally a couple of motorbikes loaded with chickens and pigs would pass right in front of my nose. What I liked the most was enjoying the feeling of wind blowing in my face, you will understand when you see my happy face. 😎

713ea81eb35878062149.jpg

5c1e3b3f2079eb27b268.jpg

After about 30 minutes by motorbike, we arrived at the parking lot. It's comfortable to be jogging back on the ground. Then I followed my owners trekking down a hill. Sometimes I had a hard time passing some rocks on the road because I have short legs💪. But I still enjoyed this journey because there were a lot of trees, grass and flowers around, sometimes I even came across some beautiful butterflies and grasshoppers. But I didn't catch any because they were too fast.

88b9329829dee280bbcf.jpg

6d4b96698d2f46711f3e.jpg

After about 20 minutes trekking down the hill, we continued walking along a beach. Running on the sand was much more enjoyable. The sand there was very fine so I felt very comfortable. I also really loved the waves and cool ocean water, sometimes I jumped in the water to cool off. It's so refreshing. There were many seagulls there, but they were so fast I couldn't catch any. Sometimes we had to cross small rivers, my owner had to carry me and my mother and he did a good job. 👍

1dd3d1f6cab001ee58a1.jpg

171b3e39257fee21b76e.jpg

6581aebdb5fb7ea527ea.jpg

6353787d633ba865f12a.jpg

After about 30 minutes of walking along the beach, my owner led me through a valley with many trees around. The road was quite wet and muddy, but I enjoyed it a lot, even though my owners didn't seem so happy 😁. Sometimes I came across some cool and clear streams, I drank quite a lot, the water there was very pure and natural. 😋

75d0e0f0fbb630e869a7.jpg

15fff5d1ee9725c97c86.jpg

383f7e116557ae09f746.jpg

3782c3b8d8fe13a04aef.jpg

After about 20 minutes of walking through the forest, my owners stopped at a secret beach. They found a hidden little house there and they seemed quite happy about it. Then we stayed and rested there. Actually, I prefer to stay on the sand because the stairs to that house are quite high and my legs are short and tired. However I had no choice but to follow them up that stilt house because they kept all my food. My lunch had sausages, ham sandwiches, but I liked the cheese best. 🤤

2305a23eb97872262b69.jpg

93d716ef0da9c6f79fb8.jpg

d94e98778331486f1120.jpg

1d8c00ae1be8d0b689f9.jpg

547ffd46e6002d5e7411.jpg

After lunch, we rested at the house for a while. Then I followed my owners to explore that beautiful beach. After an energetic lunch, I was excited to run around to explore the beach with everyone. Haiza, I was so happy that I forgot to save energy for the journey back. The way back was even tougher because we had to go up the hill and it was dark. I was almost exhausted when I got home. As soon as I got home, I was forced to take a bath by my owners. Then I was dried. Soon after, I went back to my favorite bed and fell asleep dreaming of the memorable trip I just had. I had an exhausted trip but I had so much fun. I look forward to the next trip soon. 👋

3d3fe40eff4834166d59.jpg

7b8017ba0cfcc7a29eed.jpg

db5e697f7239b967e028.jpg

46ab3c8b27cdec93b5dc.jpg

Good day to my canine friends around the world!

Sort:  

Hi Ba Du, you are a beautiful dog and it looks like you had a good time with people who love you. The pictures are beautiful, excellent work.

Thank you @hive-196708 😍

hai chú nhóc cưng quá em ơi😍

hehe dạ, vui cửa vui nhà c ạ 😍

Ba Du 😍😍😍
untitled.gif

Congratulations @daotam! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Haha, H định viết về Badu luôn 😅😅😅

haha bỏ đê nhá😆

Kkkk bà làm chủ tui hơi lâu rồi đó :)))

hhh lúc nào cũng vẻ mặt đáng thương, giận ghê 😆

Mấy nếp nhăn trên chán là không bik lúc nào vui hay buồn luôn :)))

Hi Ba Du. You are so adorable! I can't wait to see more of your adventures! Advance Happy Birthday!

Thank you @asasiklause 😆😆

You're welcome!

hello Badu!!1 yêu mấy e pets này quá dễ thương cực kỳ nè

hehe đông vui chị ạ 😊

Hi Ba du! Ông bà chủ lại mang cặp mông bự của em í đi khoe khắp nơi thế à.
So adorable!😁

Dạ kkk Lúc đi hết mình lúc về..hết hồn đó c 😆