My allergy to not having a cat last year

in Hive Pets2 years ago

Have you ever been an important part of your pet? since I was little I did not like cats, I have an allergy to cats, my family also does not keep it because I am very allergic to cats. My next door neighbor has a pair of pet cats, sometimes their cats go and come into my house, I actually really love cats, considering my allergy to cats discourages me from hugging and holding them even though they are very cute.

Picsart_22-11-02_19-35-21-607.jpg

I have a distant desire for cats, days I try to study and visit the doctor for my allergic disease. At that time, I had been on medication for more than a year, and looking for a solution for my allergic disease. Finally after a few years ago I was able to approach the cat with affection.

IMG_20221102_170305-02.jpeg

My family is very happy to hear that I don't have any allergies to cats, the disease is cured and finally I can have a pet like a cat, indeed it is a normal cat but my family and I have a great desire to have more cats in the house, there is a lot of cuteness if I have pet cats, I can play with them when I'm at home, that's what drives me to love pet cats so much.

IMG_20221102_170312-02.jpeg

A few days ago I visited my friend's house, they have a lot of pet cats, I really intend to adopt some cats, they also agree with my opinion, I really want to have cute baby cats at home, I finally called my family to asked permission to adopt a cat from my friend, they allowed my request at that time.

IMG_20221102_170328-01.jpeg

My family had never owned cats before when I was allergic to them. After several years of treatment and recovering from allergies, until now I have a pair of male and female cats, they gave birth to a cute kitten.

Our love for cats, Thank you and see you next time.