My Cat "Niño" 🤗

in Hive Pets2 years ago

ESPN//ENG

¡Hola Comunidad de Hive! El día de hoy me gustaría presentarles al gato más cariñoso de mi casa y espero qué les guste

Hello Hive Community! Today I would like to introduce you to the most affectionate cat in my house and I hope you like it

IMG_20211013_171017.jpg

Ahí está una de las fotografías que e echo de él con mi celular, si soy sincero creo que es el gato que más fotos le e tomado y encima de muy buena calidad

There is one of the photographs that I took of him with my cell phone, if I am honest I think he is the cat that has taken the most photos of him and on top of it very good quality

IMG_20210812_170115.jpg

Esa de ahí es la foto con mejor calidad que le e tomado y la verdad me a encantado, ahora les contaré un poco de él

That there is the photo with the best quality that I have taken and the truth is I loved it, now I will tell you a little about it

IMG_20210630_203022.jpg

Niño fue encontrado junto a sus dos hermanos abandonados cerca de un centro comercial y desde ahí el y sus hermanos viven en mi casa, hubo un tiempo que el se había desaparecido debido a que llegó un nuevo perro y no se llevaban bien, hasta que un día lo encontramos y lo tratamos con muchísimo amor y le dimos mucha comida, aún así era un gato malo y ladrón de comida hasta que poco a poco lo fuimos educando tanto así que se convirtió en el gato más cariñoso y educado de la casa y me alegra mucho esto ya que es un ejemplo que con cariño y paciencia puedes conseguir todo

Niño was found with his two brothers abandoned near a shopping center and from there he and his brothers live in my house, there was a time that he had disappeared because a new dog arrived and they did not get along, until a day we found him and we treated him with a lot of love and gave him a lot of food, even so he was a bad cat and a food thief until little by little we were educating him so much so that he became the most affectionate and educated cat in the house and this is very happy because it is an example that with love and patience you can achieve everything

IMG_20210111_132627.jpg

Si llegaste hasta acá te agradezco por aver leído esta publicación y bueno si es muy apoyada traeré más acerca de mis demás mascotas (¡son 3 perros y 6 gatos!) Muchas gracias por leer y adiós 👋

If you got here, I thank you for reading this publication and well, if it is very supported, I will bring more about my other pets (they are 3 dogs and 6 cats!)

Sort:  

Your cat looks so beautiful, welcome you to Hive, nice to meet you 🖐

Welcome to the community! Niño is a very beautiful cat, we are glad to know that even though he left, he came back and got the love he deserves. Thank you for introducing your pet in the community, keep in mind to interact with other users through their posts. Stay safe!

Thank you so much

Congratulations @diego514! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21