<3 <3 Les presento a mi mejor amiga! <3 <3 /Meet my best friend/ <3 <3

in Hive Pets3 years ago

169123968_861407911105329_7771990123927353697_n.jpg

¡Hola amigos de hive pets! Quiero compartir con ustedes lo gratificante que es poder contar con la compañía de grandes amigos como son los perros, más que una mascota son seres llenos de luz y amor, buenos guardianes y amigos fieles.


Hello friends of hive pets! I want to share with you how gratifying it is to be able to count on the company of great friends like dogs, more than a pet, they are beings full of light and love, good guardians and faithful friends.


Bueno tengo varias mascotas pero hoy quiero hablar en especial de mi mejor amiga Dandy, ella tiene dos años de edad y desde muy pequeña está conmigo tenía muchos años sin tener mascotas y ella desde que nació fue muy traviesa, siempre la veía en el patio de mi vecina y jugamos mucho hasta que por fin me la regalaron.


Well I have several pets but today I want to talk especially about my best friend Dandy, she is two years old and she has been with me since she was very little, I had many years without having pets and since she was born she was very naughty, I always saw her in my neighbor's yard and we played a lot until she was finally given to me as a gift.


169177961_4203549682990501_1513483688737717693_n.jpg


Necesitaba una compañera en mi casa y ella es la mejor aunque un poco nerviosa, muy traviesa y celosa demasiado celosa es muy poco amigable con otros de su especie jejeje sale poco de mi casa porque no le gusta.


I needed a companion in my house and she is the best although a little nervous, very naughty and jealous too jealous is very unfriendly to others of his kind hehehehe leaves my house little because he does not like it.


A diario me acompaña hacer la limpieza de la casa, si estoy en la computadora ella esta conmigo, si estoy en la cocina ella esta conmigo a donde quiera que esté adentro de mi casa ella está acompañándome .


Every day she accompanies me to clean the house, if I am at the computer she is with me, if I am in the kitchen she is with me wherever I am in the house she is with me.


168548276_1941328396015949_2258259560810124865_n.jpg


Dicen que las mascotas se parecen a sus dueños y puede ser verdad porque ahora que escribo sobre dandy puedo ver que nos parecemos en muchas cosas como por ejemplo:

Las dos comemos mucho.

Somos muy traviesas y aventurera.

Fieles y celosas con las personas que amamos.

Somos de pocas pulgas! jejeje


They say that pets resemble their owners and it may be true because now that I write about dandy I can see that we are alike in many ways, for example:

We both eat a lot.

We are very mischievous and adventurous.

Faithful and jealous with the people we love.

We're not very friendly! hehehehe


Cuando muchas personas la ven me dice ¿Por qué no se llamas azabache? se parece, pero para mi es más dulce que un Dandy de chocolate es bella mi Dandy. Amigos hive pets cuidemos de nuestras mascotas con todo el amor del mundo, así como ellos nos cuidan, Dandy es muy inquieta pero igual la amo mucho y la considero mi mejor amiga.


When many people see her, they tell me why isn't her name jet? she looks like one, but for me she is sweeter than a chocolate Dandy, she is beautiful my Dandy. Friends hive pets let's take care of our pets with all the love in the world, as well as they care Dandy is very restless but I still love her very much and I consider her my best friend.


168922281_157510139584848_8647221503522957219_n.jpg


Amemos y respetemos nuestros animales, no permitamos el maltrato para nuestras mascotas ni ningún otro animal. Es un gusto para mi presentarles a mi amiga Dandy y espero que a ustedes amigos de Hive también les agrade, pronto estaré compartiendo más contenido de mis mascotas.


Let's love and respect our animals, let's not allow mistreatment for our pets or any other animal. It is a pleasure for me to introduce you to my friend Dandy and I hope you friends of Hive also like her, soon I will be sharing more content of my pets.


Sort:  

Me encanta la mirada de Dandy, demuestra ternura!!!

Congratulations @dmaria16! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day

hermoso perro! saludos

Thank you for introducing them to Your Best Friend, Dandy.