An abandoned puppy.

in Hive Pets8 months ago
Authored by @Dorimar

InShot_20230907_111505569.jpg

Greetings, good morning, happy Thursday to all my hivers, especially a warm hug to all my #hivepets friends.

Saludos, buenos días, feliz jueves para todos mis hivers en especial un caluroso abrazo para todos mis amigos de #hivepets.

Every day I see the same or worse cases, it breaks my heart not to be able to help all the abandoned puppies, yesterday I left my house to do some shopping and I found this defenseless puppy on the street alone and scared, I wondered what would happen to his mother? Maybe she was run over by a car or something else that I don't know happened to her, what I could do was pick her up and take her home for some food, unfortunately this puppy is in chaotic neglect, she has many fleas and sores, she is also malnourished but his look that asks for an opportunity is very beautiful....

Cada día veo casos iguales o peores, me parte el corazón no poder ayudar a todos los perritos abandonados, ayer salí de mi casa hacer unas compras y me encontré este indefenso cachorro en la calle solo y asustado, me pregunte que pasaría con su madre? A lo mejor la atropello un carro o le pasó otra cosa que desconozco, lo que pude hacer fue recogerlo y llevarlo a mi casa por un poco de comida, lamentablemente este perrito está en un descuido caótico, tiene muchas pulgas y llagas, también está desnutrido pero su mirada de que pide una oportunidad es muy hermosa....


IMG_20230907_110652.jpg

IMG_20230907_110929.jpg

Friends, let's contribute a grain of sand, don't abandon the animals, the street is very hard and they are not to blame for being born in such a cruel world, I will be sharing the process of this little guy.... He still doesn't have a name, would you help me with that?

Amigos aportemos un granito de arena, no abandonen a los animales la calle es muy dura y ellos no tienen culpa de nacer en un mundo tan cruel, estaré compartiendo el proceso de este pequeñito.... Aún no tiene nombre me ayudarían con eso?


IMG_20230907_110844.jpg

IMG_20230907_110905.jpg

IMG_20230907_111027.jpg

IMG_20230907_111431.jpg

IMG_20230907_110755.jpg

IMG_20230907_110827.jpg

banner dorimar.jpg

Sort:  

Unfortunately many puppies are abandoned by their owners, I particularly think that when you have a pet, you acquire a responsibility like a child, because they are living beings that need our attention.

See you later, have a great week.

@amestyj that's right, friend, the responsibility of having a pet is great, just like having a child, the difference is that they will always depend on us. 🤗🤗