Las aves de mi hogar//The birds of my home(Esp/Eng)

in Hive Pets3 years ago

Hola me hermosa comunidad de #Hive Pest espero estén muy bien y con la bendición de Dios

Hello my beautiful community of #Hive Pest I hope you are very well and with the blessing of God

Sigo compartiendo al igual que ustedes en esta maravillosa comunidad de #Hive Pest ya que me siento muy cómoda exhibiendo mediante fotos mis animales.

I continue to share like you in this wonderful community of #Hive Pest since I feel very comfortable exhibiting my animals through photos.

Bien, ahora les compartiré estás hermosas aves que tengo en mi hogar.

Well, now I will share with you these beautiful birds that I have in my home.

Cómo ya he mostrado en diferentes post tengo cierta conexión con los animales y el caso de hoy presentaré mis palomas

As I have already shown in different posts I have a certain connection with animals and in today's case I will present my pigeons


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-05 at 12.45.55.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-05 at 12.45.55(1).jpeg

Su nivel de inteligencia es impresionante amigos porque estás aves a pesar de que se encuentran completamente libre siempre vuelven a casa. Eso llamo mucho mi atención y decidí acondicionarlas en un lugar de mi casa.

Your level of intelligence is impressive friends because you are birds, despite the fact that they are completely free, they always return home. That caught my attention and I decided to put them in a place in my house.

Hice unos nidos dónde ellas pueden reproducirse sin ningún problema y la verdad me satisface que estén seguras y cómodas

I made some nests where they can reproduce without any problem and the truth is that I am satisfied that they are safe and comfortable.

Tengo dos palomas las cuales ya tienen sus polluelos y otra de ella está en espera cuida mucho sus huevos nunca abandona su nido. Este acto de madres protectora hacia sus crías me tienen muy conmovida y por eso les quise compartir esta bonita familia de palomas

I have two pigeons which already have their chicks and another one of her is waiting, she takes great care of her eggs and never leaves her nest. This act of protective mothers towards their offspring has me very moved and that is why I wanted to share this beautiful family of pigeons


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-05 at 12.45.56.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-05 at 12.45.57.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-05 at 12.45.54(1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-05 at 12.45.54.jpeg

Estás aves son muy común ya que se pueden ver en grades bandadas en plazas y calles, la verdad me siento afortunada de tener estás en mi hogar.

These birds are very common since they can be seen in large flocks in squares and streets, the truth is that I feel lucky to have you in my house.


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-05 at 12.45.58(1).jpeg

Espero te guste

I hope you like it

Bendiciones!!

Blessings!!


banner dorimar.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @dorimar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

How beautiful your birds, thank you for presenting them.