Sort:  

Big and naughty, sis 😺

I've never had a cat pet... now I wonder how it feels to have one 🤔

Hello sis!
It is the first time I have had a cat, and I can tell you that it is therapeutic. There's nothing more de-stressing than petting a cat or having it purr near your face, hehe
How are you, amiga?

i wasn't allowed to have a cat pet because of my asthma... maybe I can still try it. I'm good...trying to get back on track again... :)

Hi sis. Some cats don't shed much hair. Grogu is one of them, and we keep him well brushed. My husband was allergic to cat hair, but with Grogu he hasn't had any problems.

I'm glad you're back, amiga, and I hope things are getting better.

!LUV

hi amiga! sorry been away fro 2 days i think got flu and still recovering from it. but will try to write one today :)

Hola amiga!! I'm sorry you got the flu. I hope you are feeling better 🤗