You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Passion of taking care Pets. My friend, my family and my happiness

in Hive Pets2 years ago

My grandma's friend did that. A group of male, I really felt sad and broken, and I blame grandma for that. Little by little i understand also her part, but until now i just cannot forget what have happened to my first ever survivor dog. Mocha is in my heart forever, and my love to her son Dark is doubled, because I see mocha in dark's image.

Sort:  

I'm sorry to hear this. I hope one day those people will understand the value of dogs and won't eat such animal again. Be well!

And you know what? Just this week they also killed another dog and eat! How evil they could be. Anyways i will take a video of them the next time and report it directly