Scoopin' Oot The Flamin' Poop And Marveling At Hyumi Fascination

in Hive Pets3 years ago

This is the kind of post that most Hyumis - for reasons strange to us Dawgs - seem to turn their noses up at. However I'm sure any Dawgs reading this will understand and be MUCH more sympathetic to the subject matter under discussion here.

As a concession to delicate Hyumi sensitivities, I'm only going to include one image and it is an image of me I'll have you know! Ha, imagine one of you Hyumis posting something similar about your sojourn on that contraption you call a 'throne'? Doesn't bear thinking about does it now, so please just sit back and admire my bravery in posting a pic of myself just as I'm about to drop.

cover.jpg

I spent my first 9 months in the remote hills of SW Portugal and hardly wore a collar in all that time. I learned not to poop in certain places like our tent or the potato patch or near the water supply - but otherwise I pooped in hills, woods or wherever and nobody seemed upset.

Of course I also had my puppy phase of poop fascination and even ingestion - but the less said about that on a Hyumi BLOCKchain the better methinks - don't want you to puke up over your fancy sMacbooks and fartphones now eh!?

When Barge told me that he'd be scooping my poop when we got to Scotland I flat out didn't believe him and wondered why he was talking such bullshit....I mean, was he nuts or WOT? It just wasn't credible!

I was still an inexperienced lil' puppyDawg when we left Portugal in the Summer of 2020. Barge hadn't yet started his career as Pooper-Scooper with his current perpetual and never-ending supply of little plastic bags. In fact when travelling through fancypants Spanish pilgrim city, Burgos - I dropped an enormous double sausage on a cobbled street in front of some shiny towering buildings in the middle of town. We just walked on whistling and chuckling to ourselves - Naughty naughty!!

After the Burgos jobbie was abandoned I kinda knew that Barge was most defo joking about scooping my poop in Scotland and I didn't puzzle over it much more.

However surprise surprise, I turned out to be completely and utterly wrong. Barge was right after all - he woofin' scoops my poops yo - and what's more, most Hyumis over here seem to do that too!

He doesn't do it every time of course. Barge's logic is to scoop my poop from places where other Hyumis are likely to tread and/or curse the Pooper or the Hyumi that didn't scoop. Off piste is generally fine and if you search hard enough, I'm sure you'll find some Flamin' Turds decomposing nicely in the woods around here.

sign.jpg

I know I'd said only one image in this post but I couldn't resist this one as it demonstrates
what I mean about Hyumi poop-fascination

So there you have it: although there's SO much more to add, I'll leave you with a Dawg's astonishment at the level of Hyumi interest in Dawggy poop! Whoda thawt it eh, especially when Hyumis tend to make such a drama and secrecy when they need to perform this important business themselves?

Flame @flamistan

Sort:  

It's silly isn't, how the Hyumis always want to control their surroundings? Some of them even have little handheld shovels they carry around in their back pockets just for this purpose, imagine that!

I'm sure it would be more fun to just leave it there steaming and watch one of those silly Hyumis slip and slide while they try to catch their balance. Some of them would even willingly sustain injuries to save those weird devices in their hands from getting broken.

Yes it's a strange world in the land of Hyumis, you're lucky to have Hyumi @barge, because he knows how silly it all is as well :)

Keep on dropping those Flamin' logs, you do it in style!

Congratulations @flamistan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I got a couple Shitters of my own... Not Irish Shitters... just regular lil' Shitters.

HIVE.Regards

"Haw! Haw! Haw! Och, Ahh thinks Ahh burst me hull!" 😆 -Keptin

Ho Ho Ho what a damnfine lil' Hyumi givin' a helpful hand to an old Shitter! From what I've seen Hyumi puppies have an almost DAWG-esque fascination with poop but then something happens to them as they grow up ¯_(ツ)_/¯

moreShitters.jpg