You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ways I Prioritize My Pets Over Myself

in Hive Pets8 months ago

What beautiful pets, they are gorgeous. I have a cat and a cat, I also have a great group of chickens and one of them just had several chicks. I am very happy with this group of chicks and I have to take care of them a lot because they are very nosy and sometimes they get too close to the cats... hehehehe.

Look, you have to take care of yourself and feed yourself very well, so that you will have very good health and energy, so you will be able to take better care of your beautiful pets.

Sort:  

Ah yes. Chicks is very noisy haha
As for me, cats and chicks seems to get along just fine. It depends on breeding maybe.

And yes, I'm trying to care for myself for my pets will suffer if I'm sick too.

Thank you for dropping by.🤍