You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alone

in Hive Pets2 years ago

I think they pick me Milz, they know what I need and come to deliver it.

He went blind very quickly, that's often the nature of that condition. It must have been terrible for him. I carried mostly everywhere: To eat, although he wasn't eating much at that point. To bed or wherever I was. It was so sad.

There's a lot of superstition around black cats both good and bad I guess...Being colour blind would help with that though. Randy knows his cats so I'd say he's got good advice in this area. One to listen to for sure.

Sort:  

Yeah, from the contented looks of all your cats, I do believe they chose you indeed. I admire the way you nurture and look after them.
You ought to add "pussy whisperer" as your special skill/hobby.

You ought to add "pussy whisperer" as your special skill/hobby.

This fucken cracked me up! 😁

I figured it would! 🤣