[ESP-ING] Mi mejor amigo Bimbo ✨ /My best friend Bimbo ✨.

in Hive Pets3 years ago (edited)

¡Bienvenidos a una nueva entrada en mi blog gente linda de Hive!

Welcome to a new entry of my blog pretty people of Hive!

Las mascotas son nuestros compañeros de vida, están ahí para nosotros, son fieles, nos hacen felices, nos mantienen tranquilos, son una parte importante de nuestro día a día y se ganan nuestros corazones con sólo existir. Pets are our life companions, they are there for us, they are loyal, they make us happy, they keep us calm, they are an important part of our daily lives and they win our hearts just by existing.

img_0.9555191289857211.jpg

Es por eso, que en esta oportunidad me uno al concurso de esta semana de la mano de @ocd para esta hermosa comunidad como lo es @hivepets "Conociendo a tu mascota". Estaré respondiendo varias interrogantes sobre mí perrito "Bimbo" para conocerlo un poco más, empecemos: That's why this time I'm joining this week's contest from @ocd for this beautiful community as it is @hivepets "Getting to know your pet". I will be answering several questions about my little dog "Bimbo" to know him a little more, let's start:

🔵 ¿Cómo se llama tu mascota y por qué decidiste llamarla así? / What is your pet's name and why did you decide to call it that?

Mi perrito es blanco como un copito de nieve, así que cuando llegó a la vida de mi exnovio, este decidió que el nombre del muñeco del pan Bimbo le quedaría bien ya que ambos eran súper blancos (ya les había comentado en un post anterior que mi exnovio fue el que adoptó al perrito y al no poder quedárselo decidí traermelo conmigo), yo estuve de acuerdo con el nombre ya que me parecía muy tierno.

My puppy is as white as a snowflake, so when he came into my ex-boyfriend's life, he decided that the name of the Bimbo bread doll would fit him since they were both super white (I had already told you in a previous post that my ex-boyfriend was the one who adopted the puppy and when he couldn't keep him I decided to bring him with me), I agreed with the name since I thought it was very cute.

img_0.6347753588271206.jpg


🔵¿Qué es lo más divertido que te ha pasado con tu mascota / What is the funniest thing that has ever happened to you with your pet?

Esta está difícil jajaja, Bimbo es muy tremendo y le gusta estar en la calle, así que, podría decir que nuestro momento más divertido fue cuando, la perrita de mi vecino estaba en celo, lo saqué a pasear y al cabo de unos segundos se soltó de la cuerda para poder ir y hacer cositas con ella jajajaja, no hallaba cómo quitárselo de encima para que no llegaran a nada ya que mi vecino no quería que quedara embarazada.

This one is difficult hahaha, Bimbo is very tremendous and likes to be in the street, so, I could say that our funniest moment was when my neighbor's dog was in heat, I took him out for a walk and after a few seconds he let go of the rope to go and do little things with her hahaha, I could not find a way to get him off her so they did not get to anything because my neighbor did not want her to get pregnant.

img_0.06492296272257124.jpg


🔵 ¿Cuál es la comida favorita de tu mascota?

Le encanta el pollo 😌, no puede ver que nos sentamos a comer pollo porque ahí mismo empieza a pedirnos como loco, y ni se diga cuándo se lo doy con la perrarina jajaja se lo come en cuestión de segundos. Aunque, a él le encanta todo jajaja, hasta el casabe le gusta bastante, y ni se diga la carne.

He loves chicken 😌, he can't see that we sit down to eat chicken because right there he starts asking for it like crazy, let alone when I give it to him with the perrarina hahaha he eats it in a matter of seconds. Although, he loves everything hahaha, he even likes cassava, let alone meat.

img_0.8274084656688626.jpg


No pensé volver a tener un perrito, así que Bimbo me ha hecho muy feliz, ya no puedo estar sin imaginarlo a mi lado y cuando quiere que lo consienta porque siente que no le estoy prestando suficiente atención. Todos merecemos tener a una mascota que nos haga sentir así de bien y tranquilos cuando están en nuestras vidas. No es que estás sean indispensables pero, si nos alegran la ciudad un poco más.

I never thought I would have a puppy again, so Bimbo has made me very happy, I can no longer be without imagining him by my side and when he wants me to pamper him because he feels I am not paying enough attention to him. We all deserve to have a pet that makes us feel this good and calm when they are in our lives. Not that they are indispensable, but they do make our lives a little brighter.

img_0.35925892272957144.jpg

Espero les haya gustado mi participación. ¡Nos estamos leyendo!

Concurso

I hope you liked my participation. We are reading each other!

Contest

img_0.4911620753585048.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @gigi8! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!