Welcome 2 more pets to this world

in Hive Pets3 years ago

The other day, I just took a photo of my pregnant mother pet and confirmed she will be a mother within a week. Didn't expect it to happen so quickly.
10_01.jpg
These little friends were born at night so I don't know when. In the morning, when I fed my mother pet, I saw 2 small pets born.
10_02.jpg
I added a 2 week old pet to take pictures. You can see no difference between half a day old and 2 weeks old. The 2-week-old pet has a larger width and is the most white baby & in the innermost.

Of these two little friends, I like the one with less mixed hair color and it looks darker.
10_03.jpg
It's really cute, isn't it?
10_04.jpg

These new friends have a very different coat color than the other pets I have, different from the coat color of the mother pet and the father pet. I'm really happy about this 🤗🤗🤗
10_05.jpg
This is a picture of 3 mother and daughter, it seems that the mother pet is probing, and the baby pet instinctively stays away from me.
10_06.jpg
Have a great day, congrats on the birth of little friends and congratulations on becoming a mother.😍😍😍

✨✨✨✨✨


RESTEEM this post I will respond with upvote on your blog. Upvote may not appear right away and hopefully your blog isn't empty :)

Connect with me on other foundation

facebook || youtube || twitter || blogger || wordpress || d.tube || minds || reddit || linkedin || tumblr || instagram

🔥🔥🔥
Follow ME to get more interesting things in the future


Recent posts

Sort:  

Beautiful Mouse

Always welcome 💖💕😅

They are so cute! I haven't seen babies before. I really like the long haired ones.

😁😁😁 Thanks for visiting my blog. 💕💖💕 I like all 😁😁😁

Cute Guinea Pigs - are you in Ha Noi?

No, I'm in Nghe An 😥
Thật tuyệt, bạn là người Việt Nam 😊Tôi luôn hi vọng sẽ có nhiều người Việt Nam ở đây 😊

Cảm ơn bạn.
I'm not Viet but I have been to Nghe An - I lived 3 years in Da Nang.