Nothing but a cute Family!

in Hive Pets3 years ago

Hello Everyone,
This is my first post on Hive Pets Community. Today I am talking about a dog family. I walked on footpath and saw them.

IMG_20210405_082805.jpg

The mom was so tired in the hot weather but she didn't forget to feed her child. It was so cute to look.

Thank you,
@insense

Sort:  

@insense

You do realize you are inviting trouble for yourself yes? As I commented on your STEEMIT Post.

This is the HIVE Blockchain my friend. NOT the STEEMIT Blockchain. Uploading posts to BOTH Blockchain is considered "milking the reward pool" and is the quickest way to be Blacklisted.

Even besides this main point, you didn't provide the sources for your photographs, and the TAG steemterminal is no longer used or active. We have rebranded and now are the @theterminal . Please let me know you are getting these comments before you get in over your head.

Hello sir,
I want to leave steemit. I will work on Hive. I also work with the terminal again. Thank you. I will knock you on hive soon.

You are NOT the same @insense that I remember meeting. You have not responded to any of our messages. I have revoked my Hive Power Delegation to you. Would be nice to see some kind of response.