Meet Snoopy (ENG/ESP)

in Hive Pets2 years ago

Meet Snoopy, my dog and companion.

photo1656775665.jpeg

Snoopy is a mongrel dog, a mix of pincher and some other breed, although I theorize that she could be a chihuahua.

She has been living with us for about two years, and it has been a wonderful two years.

Snoopy is a very restless dog, very active, and despite being an adult, she has not lost her energy or desire to play.

photo1656775602.jpeg

She takes very seriously her job as the protector of our house, being aware of the slightest sounds and barking at every new person who enters our home, although it doesn't take long for her to become trusting.

Snoopy is my loyal companion, who always follows me everywhere, sleeps with me, takes care of me and even worries about me, even getting scared when she doesn't see me around.

photo1656775575.jpeg

She can also be a bit scary, like when we try to take a picture of her, which apparently she doesn't like at all.

For this reason and many others, we love Snoopy!

photo1656775714.jpeg

Pictures of my property.

Español

Les presento a Snoopy, mi perrita y compañera.

![photo1656775665.jpeg]()

Snoopy es una perra mestiza, mezcla de pincher con alguna otra raza, aunque yo teorizo que podría tratarse de un chiguagua.

Tiene dos años aproximadamente viviendo con nosotros, y fueron dos años maravillosos.

Snoopy es una perra muy inquieta, bastante activa, que a pesar de ser ya adulta no ha perdido la energía ni las ganas de jugar.

![photo1656775602.jpeg]()

Se toma muy en serio su trabajo como protectora de nuestra casa, estando pendiente de los mas mínimos sonidos y ladrando a toda persona nueva que entra a nuestro hogar, aunque no tarde en entrar en confianza.

Snoopy es mi compañera leal, que siempre me sigue a todos lados, duerme conmigo, me cuida e incluso se preocupa por mí, llegando a asustarse cuando no me ve cerca.

photo1656775575.jpeg

También puede llegar a ser algo asustadiza, como cuando intentamos tomarle una foto, cosa que al parecer no le gusta para nada.

Por esta razón y muchas otras, ¡amamos a Snoopy!

photo1656775714.jpeg

Imágenes de mi propiedad.

Sort:  

Cute

The most tender

Que linda Snoopy, es muy pegada a ti, muchas de las características que describes se me hacen parecidas a mi muñequita. Bienvenida a la comunidad de mascotas Snoopy, hermosa mestiza de pincher.

Snoopy does look like a chihuahua breed