Documenting my week with my little love Benito🐾 [ENG] [ES]

in Hive Pets2 years ago

Hello hello friends, I did not want to end this great week without showing you one of the things that makes my days more beautiful always and that is not a thing actually is a precious little animal, my precious and sweet Benito, all this week I have been recording and documenting moments with my beautiful little guy one of the videos that you will see was recorded by a friend and I really liked the video because it was unsuspecting and my face says it hahaha when I realized that I was recording my face was like "why are you recording me? hahaha" but then I saw the video and my precious Benito looks beautiful, forget my fatness hahaha.

Hola hola amigos, no quería finalizar esta grandiosa semana sin mostrarles una de las cosas que hace de mis días más hermosos siempre y eso no es una cosa en realidad es una precioso animalito, mi precioso y dulce Benito, toda esta semana he estado registrando y documentando momentos con mi chiquito hermoso uno de los videos que verán me lo grabo una amiga y de verdad que me gusto el video porque fue desprevenido y mi cara lo dice jajaja cuando me di cuenta que me estaba grabando mi cara fue como que "para que me grabas? jajaja" pero luego vi el video y mi precioso Benito se ve hermoso, obvien mi gordura jajaja.

There was a moment during the week when this beautiful animal whom I call Benito was lying very quiet and I got to take some of my own and with mine I mean to take pictures of him that I adore, because this prince is adorably a master, I swear I love him very much friends, Benito has made my life a better thing, I do not know how to explain at this moment but what I can do is to leave attached here some pictures of what my little boy is like.

Hubo un momento de la semana en que este bello animalito a quien nombre Benito estaba acostado muy tranquilo y yo llegue a hacer de las mías y con las mías me refiero a hacerle fotos que adoro, porque este príncipe es adorablemente un amo, les juro que lo amo mucho amigos, Benito a hecho de mi vida una cosa mejor, no se como explicarles en este momento pero lo que si puedo es dejarle adjunto aca unas fotos de lo que es mi chiquito.


IMG_20220521_113250.jpg


IMG_20220521_113357.jpg


IMG_20220521_113219.jpg


IMG_20220521_113225.jpg


IMG_20220521_113257.jpg


IMG_20220521_113404.jpg


IMG_20220521_113415.jpg

To tell you that Benito is so attached to me that when I have to take my time for work when I have to edit the photos of the photo shoots he wants to be on top of me, he loves to sleep on my legs whatever I'm doing he likes to sleep with me, I remember I showed you before when he gets under my sheets and pulls his head out to be stolen and falls asleep, here is a video of when I was editing some photos and he was with me, I love him.

Con decirles que Benito es tan apegado a mi que cuando me tengo que tomar mi tiempo para el trabajo cuando me toca editar las fotos de las sesiones fotográficas el quiere estar encima de mi, le encanta dormir en mis piernas sea lo que sea que esté haciendo a él le gusta dormir conmigo, recuero les mostré anteriormente cuando se mete debajo de mis sábanas y saca su cabeza para quedaría robado y se duerme, aca les dejo un video de cuando estaba editando unas fotos y el estaba conmigo, lo amo.

This prince besides beautiful and tender I tell you that he is TOO curious in life and naughty, he loves to play and here I will leave a video of when this earthquake is mounted by my leg and pants to find a cord that I have in my pants and I moved it so that he mounted and not very sad or lazy he rode on it and well, I tell you, he is a naughty hahaha.

Este príncipe además de hermoso y tierno les cuento que es DEMASIADO curioso en la vida y travieso, le encanta jugar y acá les dejare un video de cuando este terremoto se monta por mi pierna y pantalon para buscar un cordón que tengo en mi pantalon y se lo movia para que se montara y ni muy triste ni perezoso se montó en el y bueno, que les digo, es un travieso jajaja.

And well friends, one of the routines that Benito and I already have is that whatever he is doing he comes to my work space, he rides on my legs so that I can give him affection, I really love him very much and with nothing more to say for this post here is the account of some of the things I lived in my week with Benito, I hope you like it as much as I do, life really blessed me with this beautiful love, I send you the best vibes to start the week as it should be, a hug to everyone and see you in the next one.

Y bueno amigos, una de las rutinas que ya Benito y yo tenemos es que lo que este haciendo el se viene a mi espacio de trabajo, se monta en mis piernas para que yo le haga cariños, de verdad amigos lo amo muchisimo y sin mas nada que acotar por este post acá el recuento de algunas cosas que vivi en mi semana con Benito, espero les agrade muchisimo tanto como a mi, la vida de verdad me bendijo con este amor tan bonito, les envío la mejor de las vibras para que inicien la semana como debe de ser, un abrazo a todos y nos vemos en la siguiente.

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Huawei p smart 2019

Camera used in this session: Huawei p smart 2019

Sort:  

Congratulations @jlphotographyart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 800 posts.
Your next target is to reach 850 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May Power Up Month Winners
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-05 - Winners List
Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

he look so cute