You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Friendly Hungry Kitten and her Story🐱🌼 [EN - ES]

in Hive Pets11 months ago

Sometimes conditions do not allow us to adopt all the animals we see, but being able to do something for them fills us with peace, even though we keep thinking about them. You could investigate if there is an animal rescue and adoption group in your area and you could notify them about these kittens.

Sort:  

I doubt very much that there is some kind of shelter for street animals. Where I live I haven't even seen one, only agricultural and livestock farms.... It is a pity that they have not yet thought of something to help the cats and dogs on the streets, I think that the urbanization will soon be overpopulated with cats as more and more cats are appearing.

In fact I know a cat that lives near my house and whenever I see her she is pregnant because her owners have not sterilized her and like her many other cats.... :'/