Hamster! My brother's pet.

in Hive Petslast year

My brother loves animals. Long time ago, when he was a student, he had a hamster named Snow. It was so adorable. He loved and took good care of it. When he came back, he always brought the little guy with him. We loved it.

Sadly, Snow has been gone for a long time. Now I only have photos of him. Today, I just looked into my photo folders then I found these photos of my brother’s pet. It makes me smile and sad at the same time. So let me show you the photographs of the little guy here.

Come along and take a closer look and enjoy it!!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

_____________________________________________________________________

Thank you so much for taking the time. Hope you enjoyed my post.

Please leave me a comment or advise. I would love to see it.

"Yun Dee Mae Oo" in my native language means Thank you :) Have a great day!
____________ ________________