You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When You Have To Say Goodbye

in Hive Pets2 years ago

Ohhhh!!!🥲😩😭😭😭😭. This is very sad. I’m so emotionally right now. As a pet lover and dog owner I know how you must’ve felt.

Your story reminds me of Jack. I grew up with him and he was always there for me. He watched me grow and I did the same. He was always at the door to welcome me when I come back from school. I was so sad when he had to go (due to old age, I guess) I was just 10 years old when he died.

Dogs are like family members. They are the best. Unlike humans, they don’t judge you and they are always there for you.

It is so sad that they have a very short life span and they aren’t immune to diseases; very sad.

I’m so sorry for your loss. It’d be hard to get a new dog, but I think the best thing is to get another one and shower the dog with love.

Once again, I’m so sorry for your loss.