You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sucky Weather, Molly Hating the Ice, Missing my Pepper, and Just Blah!

in Hive Pets3 years ago

Yup! Those days happened to me quite often! I had to look at cats videos to cheer myself up! I still missed my favourite cat who died two years ago! So, I am very aware of my remaining two cats from the same litter!

I think dogs and cats do pick on your mood and feeling. They would try to keep my company and cheer me up too.

Lovely photos of your doggie companions. I should have taken more photos of my pet; I didn’t expect he would be taken away so young.

Hope the weather gets better with warm sunshine tomorrow.

Sort:  

Thanks for the cheering up! Yes, I remember you telling me about your kitty. So sad how your friend died so young. You have the memories and no one can take those from you. The weather is supposed to get better soon. I hope because I am tired of the cold... brrrrrrr.....

Oh! The cold weather! It stayed too long! I shall have to ask my UFO friends whether they could help with the abnormal weather in any way!

We need rain here as the dry season has become quite hard on the land. I shall have to do a rain dance soon!!lol