Kiba has a new home and a happy life 😺❤️ / Kiba tiene un nuevo hogar y una vida feliz 😺❤️ (ENG-ESP)

in Hive Pets3 months ago

Hello again everyone! Hola a todos de nuevo 🌎❤️

😺😺😺😺

Today I come to tell you the story of Kiba, a cat I found last year. One night when I was at my house, I heard some meowing outside my house, I went out to check and there was a little kitten, immediately when it saw me it wanted to enter the house, so I let it, I realized that it had gotten out of the house. neighbors house.

I let him in while I asked what had happened, they told me that the kitten had entered his house but that it was not theirs. I didn't believe them much because they had had pets before and gave them away or perhaps abandoned them, but I didn't have the option of looking for where the cat had come from and it was also very late, so what I did was keep it in my room. I looked for a box for him and since I didn't have to leave the house for the next few days, I took care of him and fed him, bathed him, removed some fleas he had and took pictures of him every time I could.

So then I prepared a small flyer with photos and information about him, to send to friends and find a family for him. Two cats already live at home, and although one of them accepted him and they got along well, she couldn't keep another cat, so the only option was to take care of him and wait.

Hoy vengo a contaros la historia de Kiba, un gato que encontré el año pasado. Una noche que estaba en mi casa escuché unos maullidos afuera de mi casa, salí a revisar y había un gatito, inmediatamente al verme quiso entrar a la casa, así que lo dejé, me di cuenta que había salido de la casa. casa del vecino.

Lo dejé entrar mientras preguntaba qué había pasado, me dijeron que el gatito había entrado a su casa pero que no era de ellos. No les creí mucho porque habían tenido mascotas antes y las regalaron o tal vez las abandonaron, pero no tuve la opción de buscar de dónde había salido el gato y además era muy tarde, así que lo que hice Fue guardarlo en mi habitación. Le busqué una caja y como no tuve que salir de casa durante los siguientes días, lo cuidé y lo alimenté, lo bañé, le quité algunas pulgas que tenía y le tomaba fotografías cada vez que podía.

Entonces preparé un pequeño volante con fotos e información sobre él, para enviárselo a sus amigos y buscarle una familia. En casa ya viven dos gatos, y aunque uno de ellos lo aceptó y se llevaban bien, no podía quedarse con otro gato, así que la única opción era cuidarlo y esperar.

😺😺😺😺

25E383EC-641D-4808-B882-CE898BC72DC0.jpeg


356C6424-C98E-495C-80C0-0F106414D659.jpeg


IMG_2234.jpeg


2023-06-25 20:54:12.207.jpeg


2023-06-25 20:56:55.990.jpeg

😺😺😺😺

From the beginning my friends helped me spread the flyer among their acquaintances, and soon someone wrote to me. I hesitated a little and explained to him what it's like to have a small cat, but although we agreed that he would confirm it, days passed and he didn't write to me again. It was a little discouraging, but I thought that if it wasn't a person who really wanted it, it was best not to take it.

So I just continued taking care of him with the help of my parents (and the cats), and waiting for someone else to arrive. Only time was running out and the date arrived when I had to move out of my house (many things were happening at the same time), so I had to find him a home very soon, because I couldn't have animals in the new place where I would live.

A friend was also interested in him and his case, and told me that she knew someone who had had a cat for many years, and that this cat had sadly died recently, that this person loves cats a lot and that she was thinking of adopting other.

Desde el principio mis amigos me ayudaron a difundir el volante entre sus conocidos y pronto alguien me escribió. Dudé un poco y le expliqué lo que es tener un gato pequeño, pero aunque acordamos que lo confirmaría, pasaron los días y no volvió a escribirme. Fue un poco desalentador, pero pensé que si no era una persona la que realmente lo quería, lo mejor era no tomarlo.

Así que seguí cuidándolo con la ayuda de mis padres (y los gatos) y esperando que llegara alguien más. Solo el tiempo se estaba acabando y llegó la fecha en la que tenía que mudarme de mi casa (estaban pasando muchas cosas al mismo tiempo), así que tuve que buscarle un hogar muy pronto, porque no podía tener animales en la nueva lugar donde viviría.

Una amiga también se interesó por él y su caso, y me dijo que conocía a alguien que tenía un gato desde hacía muchos años, y que ese gato lamentablemente había fallecido hacía poco, que esta persona ama mucho a los gatos y que estaba pensando en adoptar. otro.

😺😺😺😺

AA1C476C-74C1-4D3C-AC79-488134BB9FD3.jpeg


IMG_2622.jpeg


IMG_2623.jpeg


IMG_2796.jpeg

😺😺😺😺

That person used to have two cats, but the oldest of them had passed away, so it seemed like the ideal time to find a new companion for the remaining cat, and for herself as well.

So she contacted me and we talked, and in fact we found that we have several things in common, I liked her way of understanding the value of pets, and she gave me the confidence to agree to give her the little cat. She understood that she was going to need a visit to the veterinarian, and a sterilization surgery to avoid the future problems that come with not doing it, such as overpopulation, diseases and accidents that male cats usually have when fighting among themselves for territory or in seasons. of mating.

A few days later and after being able to say goodbye to the kitten, I took it to hand it over. That last day she visited my grandmother's house, where we spent the night. There I could notice that she not only gets along with other cats, but also with different people, even if they are together and making noise. He always remained calm and friendly. I gave him a bath and we had a good day.

Esa persona tenía dos gatos, pero el mayor de ellos había fallecido, por lo que parecía el momento ideal para buscar un nuevo compañero para el gato restante, y para ella también.

Entonces ella me contactó y conversamos, y efectivamente descubrimos que tenemos varias cosas en común, me gustó su forma de entender el valor de las mascotas y me dio la confianza para aceptar regalarle el gatito. Entendió que iba a necesitar una visita al veterinario, y una cirugía de esterilización para evitar los problemas futuros que conlleva no hacerlo, como sobrepoblación, enfermedades y accidentes que suelen tener los gatos machos cuando pelean entre ellos por territorio o en estaciones. de apareamiento.

Unos días después y tras poder despedirme del gatito, lo cogí para entregárselo. Ese último día visitó la casa de mi abuela, donde pasamos la noche. Allí pude notar que no sólo se lleva bien con otros gatos, sino también con distintas personas, aunque estén juntas y haciendo ruido. Siempre se mantuvo tranquilo y amigable. Le di un baño y pasamos un buen día.

😺😺😺😺

IMG_2857.jpeg


IMG_2846.jpeg


IMG_2858.jpeg


IMG_2851.jpeg


foto 2.jpeg


5D6B86A3-F4FF-4027-BC7C-5CD7E6FADEE9.jpeg


784CC41F-7FDD-4650-90B2-9D347A00758B.jpeg


IMG_2864.jpeg

😺😺😺😺

The next morning I met the person who gave him his new home, he received him with great affection and gave him the name Kiba, which is the name of one of the dogs that appear in the anime series Naruto, from which That person is a big fan.

Thus began Kiba's new story, with his new human companion and with an older cat with whom he got along very well from the beginning. From that day until now, I receive photos of how he is doing and he looks very well, you are healthy, calm and happy in his home.

A la mañana siguiente conocí a la persona que le dio su nuevo hogar, lo recibió con mucho cariño y le puso el nombre de Kiba, que es el nombre de uno de los perros que aparecen en la serie anime Naruto, de la cual esa persona es un gran admirador.

Así comenzó la nueva historia de Kiba, con su nuevo compañero humano y con un gato mayor con el que se llevó muy bien desde el principio. Desde ese día hasta ahora recibo fotos de cómo está y se ve muy bien, estás sano, tranquilo y feliz en su casa.

😺😺😺😺

30f78b72-b6df-492a-af59-5e615fae8651.jpeg


IMG_2976.jpeg


a0187692-e159-4314-8d13-b2190a3396c9.jpeg


f162a3f5-6d29-4eae-a2b8-b1c4ee821d04.jpeg


bf2e2553-c588-4c83-ae56-a490d0ec809d.jpeg


9b5373e4-0500-44ab-9d08-c0002ce21600.jpeg


08c90d8b-afd8-4e77-b58c-4f05b395a4c8.jpeg


3adb29c8-3eb6-40ad-a751-499176bcc63c.jpeg


e2d368fa-fcf6-40c3-bea8-89c04b656237.jpeg


c79f706b-47dc-499b-a0b5-0733fd830fe7.jpeg

He´s much bigger now!

😺😺😺😺

Something we discovered is that he is also a special cat, because he has heterochromia (although there are many cats with this condition, it is not a phenomenon that is repeated so often). Heterochromia is an ocular phenomenon in which each eye has a different color, or two iris colors are noticed in the same eye, which is exactly your case. I hadn't seen that until now, and it's very interesting. His eyes have two tones that range from very light brown to green, and it is more noticeable when there is a lot of light, it is very beautiful to see.

These months Kiba has been growing with a lot of love and health, which makes me very happy, and it is also gratifying to be able to hear from him from time to time and see him very well. This is how this cat went from the streets and a difficult life, to a healthy and hopefully very long and happy life. Thanks to people who, like me, respect and admire the life of the living beings around us, and understand the importance they have in this world and in our society.

I hope Kiba's story is an example for those who know it, and that for animals like him, there are many good endings like this one.

Algo que descubrimos es que también es un gato especial, porque tiene heterocromía (aunque hay muchos gatos con esta condición, no es un fenómeno que se repita tan a menudo). La heterocromía es un fenómeno ocular en el que cada ojo tiene un color diferente, o se notan dos colores de iris en un mismo ojo, que es exactamente tu caso. No lo había visto hasta ahora y es muy interesante. Sus ojos tienen dos tonalidades que van desde el marrón muy claro hasta el verde, y se nota más cuando hay mucha luz, es muy bonito de ver.

Estos meses Kiba ha ido creciendo con mucho amor y salud, lo cual me hace muy feliz, además es gratificante poder saber de él de vez en cuando y verlo muy bien. Así fue como este gato pasó de la calle y de una vida difícil, a una vida sana y ojalá muy larga y feliz. Gracias a las personas que, como yo, respetan y admiran la vida de los seres vivos que nos rodean, y comprenden la importancia que tienen en este mundo y en nuestra sociedad.

Espero que la historia de Kiba sea un ejemplo para quienes la conocen, y que para animales como él, haya muchos finales buenos como este.

Thanks for reading! ❤️


💙 HAVE A NICE DAY! 💙

By @kitzune

Check my account for more stories like this and original art that I post every week. :)

Check my available art on:

Rarible | objkt.com | NFT Showroom

♥️
Follow me on:

Twitter | Instagram


A67181C7-6002-4C54-B000-7BB7DB6DFF53.jpg

If you liked it, please vote, comment or reblog it! 🌸

Sort:  

Has sido votado por

PROYECTO ENLACE

'Conectando Ideas y Comunidades'

PROYECTO ENLACE es un proyecto de curación de habla hispana enfocado en recompensar contenido de calidad y apoyar autores en su proceso de crecimiento en HIVE.

Creemos y apostamos por el futuro de esta gran plataforma, y estamos muy emocionados de poder hacerla crecer junto a esta comunidad. Así que te invitamos a publicar en nuestra COMUNIDAD y estar atento a todas las actividades que tenemos preparadas y que estaremos publicando en breve.

¿QUIERES AUTOMATIZAR TUS GANANCIAS DE CURACIÓN? SE PARTE DEL PROYECTO ENLACE APOYANDO A NUESTRO TRAIL EN HIVE.VOTE INGRESA AQUÍ PARA CONOCER LOS DETALLES.

¿QUIERES INVERTIR ENLACE? DESCUBRE COMO HACERLO Y GENERAR INGRESOS DE FORMA SEMANAL MEDIANTE TU DELEGACIÓN DE HP AQUÍ TE EXPLICAMOS COMO.

Te invitamos a participar en nuestro servidor de Discord: https://discord.gg/3S9y7BbWfS

Atentamente

EQUIPO ENLACE 2023

such a great story.

It is!! He came frlm an unknown place to a lovely home for him. I hope he keeps being happy 💖.
Thanks for you comment ♡

Every single day is one more that it would not otherwise have.

Thank you for sharing Kiba's story, and how lovely that it was a story with a happy ending! You did a good thing in making sure that Kiba found a happy home to have a happy life.

=^..^=

Thank you for reading!!

Ty, I did what I could, it's good that there's good people that value and care about animals and that why I found that good home for him. Hope there's more happy endings like this for all the cases of adoption.

I'm glad for you comment! 💖

¡Qué hermosa es Kiba! Además, amé su nombre. Especialmente, me parece más guapa y fotogénica cuando fija su mirada rompiendo la 4ta pared. Preciosa.

Gracias! Si, tiene un lindo nombre, sus ojos son muy bonitos ❤️, es muy fotogénico también 😅. Me alegra que hayas disfrutado sus retratos e historia, gracias por tu apoyo y tu comentario ❤️

Es precioso. Cuídalo un montón y apapúchalo a puro amor y mimos.