Healthy Dog 健康的な犬 [English and Japanese]

in Hive Pets4 months ago (edited)

IMG_5754.jpeg

Healthy Dog

My dog, Dude, sleeps very well. He is a very healthy boy. He plays well, eats well, and sleeps well. I really think I want to be like him. He is such a healthy dog even though he also has some kinds of anxiety issues.

When his original owner decided to give him away, he was only 7 weeks old. I think it was a bit early. He needed to spend more time with his mom. However, his mother's owner really needed to give him away for financial reasons. Of course, we were very happy to have him, but he had a difficult first night without his mom at our place.

IMG_5760.jpeg
He looked okay when we arrived at our place. He was curious, checking our rooms and sniffing everything. He ate a lot, and when it was time to sleep, we put his bed next to me. However, he started crying because he missed his mom. My husband took him out, helped him relax, and slept with him on the sofa. After that night, they became buddies. Initially, he chased me when we got him, but after the first night, he decided to become my husband's buddy. Ultimately, he became my husband's shadow.

IMG_5755.jpeg
He dreams about food, walks, treats, and snowball catch. He is going to be 6 soon!

IMG_2655.png
Japanese 日本語

IMG_5754.jpeg

健康的な犬

私の犬のドュードはとてもよく眠ります。健康的なオス犬です。よく遊び、よく食べ、よく眠ります。私は本当に彼のようになりたいと思います。ドュードは不安症を抱えているにも関わらず、とても健康的に暮らしていると思います。

ドュードの元々の飼い主さんは、たったの7週才の時にドュードをよそにやることを決めました。少し早かったのではないかと思います。もう少しの間お母さん犬と過ごす必要があったのだと思います。しかし、飼い主さんは経済的な理由で一刻も早く手放さなければならなかったのです。もちろん、私たちはドュードを迎え入れることをとても嬉しく思っていましたが、我が家に着いた日、ドュードにとっては難しい夜を迎えることになりました。

IMG_5760.jpeg

家に着いた時は大丈夫そうに見えました。好奇心旺盛で部屋の中をチェックして歩き色々なものの匂いを嗅いでいました。よく食べていざ寝る時間になった時、私の横に小さなベッドを置いて眠りにつきました。ところが、ドュードはお母さんのことが恋しくなり泣き出しました。主人が外に連れていったりしてドュードをリラックスをさせた後、ソファーの上で一緒に寝ました。その日の夜以降、二人は相棒になりました。当初、ドュードは私に着いて歩いていたのですが、その夜以降は主人にベッタリになりました。今では主人の影のように後ろを着いて歩いています。

IMG_5755.jpeg
食べ物、散歩、お菓子、雪玉キャッチの夢を見ているようです。もうすぐ6歳です。

IMG_2655.png
Thank you for reading!
お読みいただきありがとうございます。

IMG_1002.jpeg
https://koto-art.wixsite.com/mysite-1

Sort:  

How beautiful, I have fallen in love with so much beauty and they tend to stick a lot to the male sex. How sweet to sleep together with your husband. Regards

Thank you! I've never had male dogs in my life before, but I fell in love with them as well. They are very handsome and totally different from female dogs. I like both of them, though! It's fun to sleep with him, but he is getting bigger and bigger, so he takes over our bed now!

Awww Im so happy for Dude coz he found a perfect people or family that is now givinf him a lot. And what a handsome doggo ฅ^•ﻌ•^ฅ

Thank you! I miss Puppy Dude very much. He was such a cute puppy, but I still love him. I am glad that he became a member of our family!

They grow so fast no, aigoo. If only they cab stay a baby forever.

I think so too!!!

可愛い写真に癒されました。
7週才の時とは早いですね。けれどコトさんのお家に迎えられてドュードくんは幸せですね!
可愛い寝顔です🥰

子犬と子猫や動物の小さい時はとんでもなくかわいいですよね。フワフワでいいにおいがします。そうなんですよね、お母さん犬から離れるには早いですよね。7週で手放さなければならなかった飼い主さんが悲しそうな顔をしていたのを忘れられません。でも、うちに来てくれてありがたいです。