Three Of My Sweetest Cats

in Hive Pets21 days ago

cats.png


Hello, it has been a while since I shared my cats, since then a lot of cats added to our family. I will share the three cats I have they're one year old this month.

The funny thing about having a lot of cats is that you will learn that they have different kind of personalities that makes you feel "She is like this he is like this" These three fur babies I am going to share are the sweetest cats that have their way of saying it.


P_20240131_115746.jpg


The first cat is a rebellious but sweet cat I named her "Ganda" which translates in English as "Beautiful". She has beautiful emerald eyes whenever she sees me approaching her she will lie down and offer herself I can't help to rub her belly she loves it so much.

She's a sweetheart with her hoomans but to her siblings she kinda hates them. Everyone is scared of her. So when we feed them, her food is separated from others. There this one time I was assigned to feed them I got inside the house to wash dishes when I went out to collect the cooking pot I used, I saw she was the only cat eating, the others just looking at her. LOL


IMG_20231215_084445.jpg

The second I am going to introduce is "Bert" shortened for "Introvert" She is a female. She likes to rub her whole body until she gets satisfied and she loves to stay inside the whole day before she likes being alone when I mean as in alone heh.

She likes to sleep in a weird position and she likes to sleep on a specific chair like the chair we use on camping we use that as our chair inside our house because the chair is so comfortable. LOL

She likes to make eye contact, like literal eye contact sometimes it makes me think she communicates with me using eye contact.


P_20240204_074253.jpg

The last one is my male cat I named him "Tatang" which means old man because he acts like an old man one example is when he dozes off he looks like an old man LOL can't explain but my family agrees with me. He is a chill cat who doesn't care when you hold him for an hour my other cat can't stand being held for a second, but when I hold Tatang I am the one who gets tired of holding him. My family's first cat they always call him because he is not the type of cat who ignores you when you call him.

He likes to play a lot. LOL


I have a lot of stories about my furbabies in my next blog, maybe I will introduce my other three kittens.

Thank you for visiting my blog. See you on my next blog.

untitled.gif

Sort:  

They all look so cute and healthy! You should tell us more about your fur babies.

Yes, they are!! hehe, the mother is beautiful so are the babies :) Sure! I have a lot on the way.

How nice that you can describe them and know that they have different personalities. I really enjoyed your post and all three are beautiful!