Berdy beloved cat

in Hive Pets3 years ago

This is my favorite cat Berdy but he is very naughty because he often scratches my child, but even though he is evil he is my pet which I am very happy with because he is also one of the cats I picked up from the street that people dumped at the age of only one week, I really like it. pets especially cats that I haven't been able to bathe like a cat in general.
Berdy I named because of his strange fur and also he was a bit naughty so I spontaneously gave that name, I think it is very familiar in the world of crime ... it's funny when I tell a story on the hive lovers blog, which I only posted a few times about pets on this hive.
And because Berdy is very wild and rarely at home, he will come home when he is hungry, knowing that the cat I picked up on the road will return to the road but I still take care of him, below I show some of his poses while sleeping.


IMG_20210423_044921.jpg



Such a terrifying sleep that was like a tiger that had just devoured its prey ....



Berdy is very used to life on the streets but he is very kind and always comes if I call him anywhere, if he hears my voice, he will come to me, that's one of the uniqueness of my pet.



IMG_20210423_045001.jpg

That is my story. On this occasion, pet loving friends are everywhere, we have to look after each other and also take care of our animals because when we are upset, there is no friend we can take our pet without him refusing it and he will always be there whenever we need.


Best Regards
By @lingkar-photo


Sort:  

Congratulations @lingkar-photo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!