[ENG] The Cuteness of Cats | [ESP] La Ternura de los Gatos

in Hive Pets2 years ago

[ENG] Hello Hive Pets friends! It's a pleasure to stop by after such a long time 🙈. Today I want to talk about the sensations that a kitten can produce at home, highlighting the tenderness of the experience.


[ESP] ¡Hola, amigos de Hive Pets! Es un placer pasar por acá luego de tanto tiempo 🙈. Hoy les quiero hablar de las sensaciones que puede producir tener un gatito en casa, resaltando la ternura de la experiencia.

IMG_20211016_092606.jpg

[ENG] This is a topic that I had thought about a while ago, but due to procrastination, it is until today that I translate it into a text. The moment this idea arose in my head it happened because Kiki, for the first time with me, made a gesture with her cuddles, while I was lying down ready to sleep, gently scratching my blanket so that I would lift it and she could sleep wrapped in me 😻. That tiny gesture filled my heart with tenderness.


[ESP] Este es un tema que había pensado hace un rato ya, pero a causa de la procrastinación, es hasta hoy que lo plasmo en un texto. El momento en que surgió esta idea en mi cabeza sucedió porque Kiki, por primera vez conmigo, hizo un gesto con sus garritas, mientras estaba acostado listo para dormir, arañando suavemente mi cobija para que la levantara y ella pudiera dormir arropada conmigo 😻. Ese gesto pequeñito me llenó de ternura el corazón.

[ENG] After that moment, I remembered my sister a few days before while hugging Kiki and telling her that all the little noises she made gave her tenderness, to which Kiki meowed and, my sister with even more tenderness, hugged her and kissed her with genuine love .


[ESP] Luego de ese momento, recordé a mí hermana unos días antes mientras abrazaba a Kiki y le decía que todos los ruiditos que hacía le daban ternura, a lo que Kiki maullaba y, mi hermana con aún más ternura, la abrazaba y besaba con amor genuino.

IMG_20210916_080832.jpg

[ENG] So after living my most tender moment with Kiki, I began to reflect on what behaviors she usually has with me, and I found that she loves me! LOL! And there are a couple of behaviors that Kiki has with me that made me come to that conclusion:

  • When she is hungry she comes to me with a characteristic meow, which if ignored, will cause Kiki to start biting my legs until I comply with her wishes. It seems to me a gesture of love, because she trusts me to feed her and gives me that responsibility.

  • When she sees me sitting, she recognizes that I am the best place to take a nap, and there is nothing cooler with your cat, that he decides to sleep with you, because this generates the feeling that she trusts you to close her eyes and relax until the point of falling into a deep sleep.

  • And then there's the satisfaction of being greeted by Kiki when I get home, almost as if she were just another puppy, but without the anxiety of being caressed or licking your face. Hahaha!.


[ESP] Así que luego de vivir mi momento de mayor ternura con Kiki, me puse a reflexionar sobre qué conductas tiene habitualmente conmigo, ¡ Y encontré que me ama! ¡Jajaja! Y hay un par de conductas que tiene Kiki conmigo que me hicieron llegar a esa conclusión:

  • Cuando tiene hambre viene a mí con un maullido característico, que en caso de ser ignorado, hará que Kiki pase a morderme las piernas hasta que le cumpla sus deseos. Me parece un gesto de amor, porque confía en mí para alimentarla y me concede esa responsabilidad.

  • Cuando me ve sentado, reconoce que soy el mejor lugar para tomar una siesta, y no hay nada más cool con tu gato, que decida dormir contigo, pues esto genera la sensación de que confía en ti para cerrar los ojos y relajarse hasta el punto de caer en un sueño profundo.

  • Y luego está la satisfacción de ser recibo por Kiki cuando llego a casa, casi con si fuera un perrito más, pero sin la ansiedad por ser acariciada o por lamer tu cara ¡Jajaja!.

IMG_20211001_163150.jpg

IMG_20210531_210900.jpg

IMG_20210501_223319.jpg

IMG_20200523_114449350.jpg

[ENG] Kiki showed me that I am a lover of animals, not just dogs, as I believed before. The love of cats is also a genuine matter and that is generated from trust, unlike dogs that love you until you hurt them, cats hate you until you show them that you deserve their love Hahaha! So I thank you for the love Kiki gives me and I hope to repay it in the same way.


[ESP] Kiki me demostró que soy amante de los animales, no solo de los perros, como creía antes. Siendo además el amor de los gatos una cuestión genuina y que se genera a partir de la confianza, a diferencia de los perros que te aman hasta que los lastimes, los gatos te odian hasta que les demuestres que mereces su amor ¡Jajaja! Así que le agradezco el amor que me da Kiki y espero retribuírselo de la misma manera.

IMG_20210209_150025.jpg

IMG_20201203_144242031.jpg

[ENG] I hope you liked the way Kiki makes me feel love and that you share with me the way her pets fill their hearts with tenderness and love !! ✌🏼


[ESP] Espero que les haya gustado la manera en la que Kiki me hace sentir amor y que compartan conmigo la manera en la que sus mascotas les llenan el corazón de ternura y amor!! ✌🏼

Sort:  

Congratulations @luis.colina212! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!