Sunday in the Company of my Pet Nina (ESP/ENG)

in Hive Pets10 months ago



clljlkspn000zamszez254vih_Brown_Handmade_Couples_Birthday_Card_2.webp
clljlkthc00124kszchtc7wl5_1.webp
clljll4u4000t5rszdfzpfh02_3.webp
clljlk5bb00174xszfilqeg6d_4.webp
clljljs6b001393sz1j628lgc_5.webp

Greetings dear friends of this wonderful pet-loving community, I wish you a happy Sunday. Today my husband together with my daughter went to spend the day with his sisters, since the death of my mother-in-law they go often to keep them company, for my part I stayed at home to rest with my precious pet Nina and share with her beautiful moments to remember.

Nina is a 15-year-old cat, I don't like leaving her alone at home because she gets stressed and I notice her hair falling out, I get the house full of hair and Nina hiding under the furniture, she gets angry and we leave for hours. At Nina's age, she is old and it is not good for her to suffer from stress. I want her last years to be peaceful for her, for her to feel loved and pampered by all the members of the family, she is a very important member of my life. home.

This year I have noticed that she is more withdrawn, she sleeps almost 20 hours a day and is more sedentary, although she has become more demanding in terms of the time we spend with her, she makes loud noises when she wants us to sleep with her and until we do, she leaves from following us around the house, it's very funny to see her behind us.

My pet causes me a lot of tenderness, it is my baby and I like to pamper her with a lot of love, I have received attention and company from her. I am enjoying her company to the fullest, I don't know how many years she will be with me, but I hope there will be many more, I love my old Nina and I take care of her as much as I can, I feed her with food that nourishes her and I take her to the vet frequently, for luck she is very healthy.
Until my next publication friends of liketu, hugs hivers.

Spanish Version:

Saludos queridos amigos de esta maravillosa comunidad amantes de las mascotas, les deseo un feliz domingo. Hoy mi esposo junto a mi hija se fue a pasar el día con sus hermanas, desde la muerte de mi suegra ellos van a menudo para hacerles compañía, por mi parte yo me quedé en casa a descansar con mi preciosa mascota Nina y compartir con ella lindos momentos para recordar.
Nina es una gata de 15 años, no me gusta dejarla sola en casa porque se estresa y noto que se le cae el pelo, consigo la casa llena de pellos y a Nina escondida debajo del mueble, se enoja y nos sale por horas. A la edad de Nina ella está viejita y no es bueno que sufra de estrés, quiero que sus últimos años sean de paz para ella, que se sienta amada y consentida por todos los miembros de la familia, ella es un miembro muy importante en mi hogar.
Este año he notado que está más retraída, duerme casi 20 horas diarias y es más sedentaria, aunque se ha vuelto más demandante en cuanto al tiempo que pasamos con ella, hace sonidos fuertes cuándo quiere que nos acostemos con ella y hasta que lo hacemos deja de seguirnos por toda la casa, es muy gracioso verla atrás de nosotros.
Mi mascota me causa mucha ternura, es mi bebé y me gusta consentirla con mucho amor, de ella he recibido atención y compañía. Estoy disfrutando su compañía al máximo, no sé cuántos años ella este conmigo, pero espero sean muchos más, amo a mi viejita Nina y la cuido todo lo que puedo, la alimento con comida que la nutra y la llevo al veterinario con frecuencia, por suerte ella es muy sana.
Hasta mi próxima publicación amigos de liketu, abrazos hivers.

Fotos de mi propiedad tomadas con mi celular Redmi 9, editadas con PowerPoint y Photoshop CS5 // Texto traducido por Google Translate.

Photos of my property taken with my Redmi 9 cell phone, edited with PowerPoint and Photoshop CS5 // Text translated by Google Translate.


image.png


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @maeugenia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the play-off for third place
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the second Semi-Final