[ESP/ENG] Cura de Cairon, una mascota- Cure of Cairon, a pet

in Hive Pets3 years ago

IMG-20210203-WA0033.jpg

Saludos querida comunidad, quiero presentarles a Cairon, la mascota de Abuela Nena. Es un perro noble y juguetón, le encantan las caricias en la cabeza y tiene 10 años.

IMG-20210203-WA0008.jpg

Greetings dear community, I want to introduce you to Cairon, Abuela Nena's pet. He is a noble and playful dog, he loves caresses on the head and is 10 years old.

Mi abuela me llamó para ayudarla con una cura, porque Cairon tiene un ojo enfermo y se ha contagiado de gusanos, anteriormente lo llevó al veterinario en varias ocasiones y estaba mucho mejor, pero ahora recayó, el veterinario no pudo asistir esta vez porque esta semana es una cuarentena radical, sin embargo dio instrucciones por teléfono. Mi abuela es una persona mayor y no ve muy bien, siempre piensa en mí, es consciente de mi gran sueño de ser veterinaria y que podría ayudarla a completar el tratamiento y curarlo.

IMG-20210203-WA0019.jpg

My grandmother called me to help her with a cure, because Cairon has a sick eye and has been infected with worms, previously she took him to the vet on several occasions and he was much better, but now he relapsed, the vet could not attend this time because this week It is a radical quarantine, however he gave instructions over the phone. My grandmother is an elderly person and she does not see very well, she always thinks of me, she is aware of my great dream of being a veterinarian and could help her complete the treatment and cure it.

IMG-20210203-WA0011.jpg

No sé si algún día podré cumplir mi sueño de ser Médico Veterinario ya que en la lista de universidades salí en una carrera totalmente opuesta a la que quiero estudiar además de que la Facultad de Veterinaria en mi ciudad está abandonada y deteriorada por víctima de robo.

IMG-20210203-WA0014.jpg

I do not know if one day I will be able to fulfill my dream of being a Veterinary Doctor since in the list of universities I came out in a career totally opposite to the one I want to study in addition to the fact that the Veterinary School in my city is abandoned and damaged by a victim of robbery.

Estoy segura de mi pasión por los animales y mientras pueda ayudar siempre estaré ahí dando lo mejor de mí, a pesar de no estudiar la carrera me lleno de conocimientos para darles una mejor calidad de vida a los animales.

IMG-20210203-WA0017.jpg

I am sure of my passion for animals and as long as I can help I will always be there giving my best, despite not studying the degree I am full of knowledge to give a better quality of life to animals.

Gracias por leerme

Thanks for reading me

@mariaudhr

Sort:  

Excelente labor, hazlo de corazón y poco a poco se te abrirán los caminos para que puedas estudiar y ejercer tu carrera de vida. Saludos

Gracias.. Es lo que mas me gusta hacer. Amén que asi sea.. Saludos

Congratulations @mariaudhr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day

Muchas gracias.

De nada @mariaudhr 👍
Apóyenos también y vote por nuestro testigo.
Recibirá una insignia adicional y un voto más fuerte de nuestra parte cuando le notifiquemos.

Que bueno que Cairon cuenta con tu protección

Gracias.. Siempre estare pendiente del el...
Saludos