Akira, una mascota super dulce // Akira, a super sweet pet

in Hive Pets3 years ago

Akira, una mascota super dulce // Akira, a super sweet pet

IMG-20210619-WA0001.jpg

Hola queridos amigos de las mascotas. En esta ocasión les contaré mi paseo a Pimpiguasí, fuimos los vecinos y mis padres, como no tengo internet en la casa, tuve que aprovechar ese paseo para cumplir conmigo al publicar en la plataforma y con ustedes, para que lean mi historia. Ahorita estoy tratando de redactar tres artículos por día para publicarles sin problema alguno.
Hello dear friends of pets. This time I will tell you about my trip to Pimpiguasí, we were the neighbors and my parents, as I have no internet at home, I had to take advantage of that trip to fulfill me by publishing on the platform and with you, so you can read my story. Now I am trying to write three articles per day to publish them without any problem.

IMG-20210619-WA0002.jpg

Entramos a la casa y saludé a mi prima y los tíos. Allí estaba esta perra que tiene por nombre Akira, es bien peluda y amigable. Mi prima me comentó que llegó cachorrita y tiene unos 10 meses más o menos con ellos. Yo adoro a todo tipo de mascota y me molesta mucho ver que algunos seres los maltrata. Esta localidad perteneciente a la Parroquia de Abdón Calderón es rural y tiene ríos los cuales los turistas disfrutan los fines de semana.
We entered the house and I greeted my cousin and uncles. There was this dog named Akira, she is very furry and friendly. My cousin told me that she arrived as a puppy and has been with them for about 10 months. I love all kinds of pets and it bothers me a lot to see that some people mistreat them. This town belongs to the parish of Abdón Calderón is rural and has rivers which tourists enjoy on weekends.

IMG-20210619-WA0000.jpg

A todo sitio que voy, no puedo dejar pasar por alto tomarme una foto, así que aproveché de tomarme unas fotos en las lindas plantas y las de Akira, merece que todos recordemos los lindos momentos que tuvimos con alguien y más si es con una mascota que le gusta que la consientan. Cuando nos íbamos a la casa se hacía de rogar Akira para la foto, pero al final cedió. En su mente habrá dicho: Por fin se va la ladillosa jejeje. Gracias por leerme chicos, espero que este artículo sea de su agrado y me cuenten sus experiencias con sus amiguitos perrunos o gatunos.
Everywhere I go, I can't pass up taking a picture, so I took the opportunity to take some pictures in the beautiful plants and Akira's, it deserves that we all remember the nice moments we had with someone and even more if it is with a pet that likes to be pampered. When we were going to the house, Akira was begging for the photo, but in the end she gave in. In his mind he must have said: Finally the crabby one is leaving hehehehe. Thanks for reading me guys, I hope you like this article and tell me about your experiences with your dog or cat friends.

Fotos de mi autoría.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mariponce! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Su post ha sido valorado por @goya