You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missing My Friend

in Hive Pets2 years ago

They are too special and important a part of our hearts and we never want to think about the time when they will leave this plane. Pepper and Molly are angels in your life who, I am sure, have felt loved and valued beyond, as you say, being called pets. They are furry children who fill us with unconditional and sincere affection.

I am so sorry for your loss and there are no words that can comfort you. I can only send you a hug full of good energy so that you can continue on your way remembering him and treasuring the beautiful moments with Pepper.

I haven't been here for a while, but it's always nice to read you and even more, to feel the genuine love you express for your little furry one. I loved the pictures! Another hug!

🤗😘

Sort:  

Awwww.. Thank you so much for the sincere and kind words of hope. I use all of the kindness and thoughts here to heal. So, I thank you for being a part of that.

Maybe I am being a little biased in my feelings, but Pepper was truly a unique and beautiful sole. He brought out the best in us and he showed us what love for a child could have been like. Not having any children, we placed a lot of that love on him and Molly. So like you say, when we loose them it hurts just as much.

Thank you again for the beautiful comment 😊

untitled.gif

Love it! 😊

untitled.gif