🐈Lupita, la gatica más fotogénica🐾🐱/🐈Lupita, the most photogenic cat 🐾🐱

in Hive Pets9 months ago

🐈Lupita, la gatica más fotogénica🐾🐱/🐈Lupita, the most photogenic cat 🐾🐱

¡ Holaa nuevamente amigos de hive ! Espero se encuentren muy muy bien y hayan pasado un gran fin de semana junto con sus seres queridos 🫶🏻. El día de hoy mi post es para la comunidad de @hivepets Donde les presentaré a “Lupita 🐈” la Gatica .

Hello again hive friends ! I hope you are very very well and have had a great weekend together with your loved ones 🫶🏻. Today my post is for the @hivepets community where I will introduce you to "Lupita 🐈" the Cat.

image.png

Lupita es la Gatica de mi vecina . Es una gata con unos ojos vivas y un pelaje brillante y muy bonito 😍 con una mezcla de colores, de tonos amarillos , marrón claro y oscuro y blanco , siempre lleva su collarcito , ya sea el rosadito o el morado que tiene (porque tiene dos y uno de los dos tiene una bolita que suena cuando ella se mueve) .

Lupita is my neighbor's cat. She is a cat with vivid eyes and a very nice shiny coat 😍 with a mixture of colors, shades of yellow, light and dark brown and white, always wears her collar, either the pink or purple one she has (because she has two and one of them has a little ball that rings when she moves).

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

A mi parecer es una gatica que está a nada de ser humano😅 porque entiende bastante bien lo que uno le dice , incluso le gusta que le tomen fotografías y posa para las fotos levantando una de sus paticas delanteras (es verdaderamente un espectáculo de ternura☺️) a pesar de que es muy juguetona y toooodo el tiempo quiere que le estén haciendo cariñitos y mimos por lo cual suele moverse DEMASIADO 😂 y cuando digo demasiado es demasiado , también es una gatica que según yo parece una adolescente humana no solo por el hecho de que le encantan las fotos sino también porque odia estar encerrada , le encanta salir y visitarnos a nosotros los vecinos también 😅😂, le gusta bastante el patio de mi casa , por donde entra y se queda a jugar en ocasiones o simplemente a acostarse un rato .

A lupita le gusta mucho está afuera de la casa y ser libre pero adora la compañía (creo que le encanta estar afuera pero no solita ) por lo cual en ocasiones me siento con ella en los estacionamientos de las casas o en los patios a hacerle compañía pero a ella no solo le gusta que le hagan compañía y ya sinó que adora las caricias 🤭 por lo cual se me sienta en las piernas para que la acaricie ,me levanta la mano con la cabecita o me pasa por las piernas acariciandome con su cuerpecito felino☺️☺️.

In my opinion she is a cat that is far from being human😅 because she understands quite well what you tell her, she even likes to have her picture taken and poses for the pictures raising one of her front paws (she is really a spectacle ternura☺️) although she is very playful and all the time she wants to be cuddled so she usually moves TOO MUCH 😂 and when I say too much is too much , She is also a cat that according to me looks like a human teenager not only because she loves the pictures but also because she hates to be locked up, she loves to go out and visit us neighbors too 😅😂, she likes the yard of my house, where she comes in and stays to play sometimes or just to lie down for a while.

Lupita loves to be outside and be free but she loves company (I think she loves to be outside but not alone) so sometimes I sit with her in the parking lots of the houses or in the courtyards to keep her company but she not only likes company but she loves caresses 🤭 so she sits on my legs for me to caress her ,She lifts my hand with her little head or runs over my legs caressing me with her little body felino☺️☺️.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Cada vez que lupita siente o escucha que mi vecina se va a ir a trabajar empieza a mirarla y a maullarle como diciéndole que no se vaya 🥺🥺, es muy expresiva , pero me alegra que mientras esté de vacaciones aquí en Barquisimeto pueda hacerle compañía para que no se sienta sola cada vez que su dueña se va y además de eso ella también me hace compañía y me alegra las tarde a mi 🫶🏻😸

¡Gracias por llegar hasta aquí y leer mi post !🫶🏻✨🐈

Every time lupita feels or hears that my neighbor is going to go to work she starts looking at her and meowing as if telling her not to leave 🥺🥺, she is very expressive , but I am glad that while I am on vacation here in Barquisimeto I can keep her company so she does not feel lonely every time her owner leaves and besides that she also keeps me company and brightens up my afternoon 🫶🏻😸.
¡Thank you for coming here and reading my post !🫶🏻✨🐈

image.pngimage.png

📸Imágenes tomadas con mi teléfono (iPhone X)
📱Texto traducido con DeepL
🤳🏻Portada realizada con Instagram

📸Images taken with my phone (iPhone X).
📱Text translated with DeepL
🤳🏻Portada made with Instagram

Sort:  

Congratulations @mjpacheco! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The countdown to HiveFest⁸ is two weeks away - Join us and get your exclusive badge!
Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners

Que bella Lupita 💛

Sii muy bella☺️