Tiger's First Bath [Eng/Esp]

in Hive Pets8 months ago



cllxy6o7o00bg3gszaejcbl7k_IMG20230830110114-01.webp
cllxy74fg00avawsz57km664z_IMG20230830110355-01.webp
cllxy7fvj00c7bmsz2dx176ni_IMG_20230830_113035-01.webp
cllxy7u9100aw8aszhthf7mgu_IMG20230830110605-01.webp
cllxy882z00at0isz48yn2e4n_IMG20230830110850-01.webp
cllxy8lgm00an7bsz6ruocq64_IMG20230830110928-01.webp
cllxy8zjk009h2csze3wx4417_IMG20230830111055-01.webp
cllxy9e0000al20sza3sj7egl_IMG20230830111553-01.webp
cllxy9ryv00aj94szgvw4156p_IMG20230830111756-01.webp
cllxya7ui00d29dsz6trx0erf_IMG20230830111941-01.webp

...English version...

Good, good my beautiful hearts, today I come here to tell you about a very important event, the first bath of the smallest member of the house! Our kitten Tiger. It turns out that since he was born the poor thing had not been bathed, and as he loves to be under the furniture, countertops, kitchen and everything where he can hide he began to adopt a very peculiar smell, not long ago he turned three months old, so it's about time, right? and although many say that cats do not bathe, I prefer to keep my little animals clean.

So small and tantrum, when I carried him to go to the bathroom, I had a clear idea of what was going to happen there, because his meows asking for help to his mother were not long in coming, even though he tried to escape and scratched me, he couldn't avoid the inevitable. As it was Tiger's first bath, I wanted to do it quickly, so he could get used to it, just shampoo and conditioner to make his fur softer than it already is. To dry him I also used a hair dryer, so he would be like a little cloud, of course he didn't like anything I did to him, he had to get something from his mother, although I think he won, because she had never assaulted me so much for a bath hahaha.

What made me laugh were the looks he gave me, as if at some point he was going to take revenge for what I was doing to him, instead of fear, it generated a lot of tenderness; by the time I was drying him, I think he had resigned himself and knew he was not going to get the better of me, or he liked the heat more than the water, because he stayed calm, of course I was not going to stop until I achieved my goal, because he looked like a king.

Anyway, it was really worth the whole process, because he was very beautiful for the photo, although it was not my case, because I think I bathed more than him hahaha, if one bathes, they all bathe, and I paid the consequences hahaha. Greetings!

Photographic images, taken by Ronmel Nuñez

...Thank you for your visit ...

...Versión Español...

Buenas, buenas mis corazones bellos, hoy vengo por aquí para contarles un acontecimiento muy importante, ¡El primero baño del más pequeño integrante de la casa! Nuestro gatito Tiger. Resulta que desde que nació el pobre no se había bañado, y como le encanta estar abajo de los muebles, mesones, cocina y de todo en donde se pueda esconder comenzó a adoptar un olor muy peculiar, hace no mucho cumplió sus tres meses, así que ya viene siendo hora no?, y aunque muchos digan que los gatos no se bañan, prefiero mantener limpios a mis animalitos.

Tan pequeño y berrinchudo, cuando lo cargue para dirigirnos al baño, como que tenía una idea clara de lo que iba a suceder allí, porque sus maullidos pidiendo ayuda a su madre no se hicieron esperar, a pesar de que se trató de escapar y me rasguñó, no pudo evitar lo inevitable. Como era el primer baño de Tiger, quise hacerlo rápido, para que así se pudiera ir acostumbrando, solo shampoo y acondicionador para que su pelaje quedara más suave de lo que ya es. Para secarlo utilicé también un secador de pelo, para que quedara como una nubecita, por su puesto que no le gustó nada de lo que le hice, algo tenía que sacar de su madre, aunque creo que le ganó, porque ni ella me había agredido tanto por un baño jajaja.

Lo que me daba gracia eran las miradas que me lanzaba, como que en algún momento se fuera a vengar de lo que le estaba haciendo, en vez de miedo, me generó mucha ternura; ya para cuando lo estaba secando, creo que se había resignado y sabía que no iba a poder conmigo, o fue que le gustó más el calor, que el agua, porque se quedó tranquilito, claro que no me iba a detener hasta lograr mi cometido, porque quedó como todo un rey.

En fin, de verdad que valió la pena todo el proceso, ya que quedó muy bello para la foto, aunque no fue mi caso, ya que creo que me bañé más que él jajajaja, si se baña uno, se bañan todos, y pague las consecuencias jajaja. Saludos!

Imágenes Fotográficas, tomadas por Ronmel Núñez.

...Gracias por su visita...


For the best experience view this post on Liketu