You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aaannnnnd ACTION!

in Hive Pets6 months ago

I don’t think you used all the available adjectives you possibly could to adorn Atlas, alas.

I can’t pick a fav photo of her, but that third photo, that one is left the ground good.

Those teeth reminded me of some things, several somethings somewhere.

In A Race Against A Shadow

I can’t tell you how fastly funny that is. That’s a title in itself.

At least you’re grinding your remaining vertebrae functionality into the ground for worthy reasons. Some wicked photos here. Really liking the last one too. If I didn’t know better, I’d think you were using a real camera instead of a busted up youPhone 6.

Sort:  

I need to work on my transparency, this is the internet, here goes. I'm using a Kodak, digital something or other, 15x zoom, voice activated shutter. Canon! Not Kodak, shit. My fake needs work too.

Before my description line said action jam-packed.... it said no hidden innuendos here, just images and their assigned titles.

My fav is either the shadow one or no one's listening to you. I spent more time on those than the images.

They're dedicated to the haters.

I need to work on my transparency, this is the internet, here goes.

Gotta run now, gotta go, catch you laterz when you're donez.

You're using a Kodak? WTH, as in WTH, with a 15x zoom and voice activated shutter? You better tell me what settings your using. That counts.

no hidden innuendos here, just images and their assigned titles.

😂😂😂

I was sure I saw you comment that the one I said left the ground was your fav. Are you practicing faking it now?

They're dedicated to the haters.

I feel so left out of those special peoples peopling here.

Like hearing a guitar string played on a turntable cartridge or scratching on one the size of a tape measure, some things can't be imitated.

You always hit the mark with music. Wicked tune.