Meet - Mr. Advanced Gray // Знайомтесь - містер ЕдГрей

in Hive Pets3 years ago

IMG_20210422_190321_832.jpg

Earlier I told about the birth, the first walk,the first games of a little gray kitten among three red brothers. Here you can read our story when we decided to take this baby into our family, for the first time in our lives to have a pet!

Раніше я розповідала про народження маленького сірого кошеняти серед рудих трьох братів. Тут ви можете прочитати нашу історію, коли ми вирішили взяти цього малюка в нашу родину, вперше в нашому житті мати домашнього улюбленця!

IMG_20210422_190326_203.jpg

And then 11 months passed - he grew up and became a beautiful gray-blue half-breed British. Just look at his proud and independent look! Earl genes are felt :)

І ось минуло 11 місяців - він виріс і став красивим сіро блакитним метисом британця. Ви лише гляньте, який в нього гордий та незалежний погляд! Відчуваються графські гени :)

IMG_20210422_190320_014.jpg

I dreamed of having a favorite fluffy who likes to lie on my chest and purrs at bedtime! And what do you think? How is it really?

Я мріяла мати улюбленого пухнастика, який любить лежати в мене на грудях і мурчить мені перед сном! І як ви думаєте? Як є насправді ?

IMG_20210422_190324_395.jpg

Oh, you probably guessed! I have to do what he wants))) I will write further as he grew up and what we did to make this little independent guy love us and recognize us as members of his gang ))) And today just enjoy his chic respectful look :)

О, ви напевне здогадалися! Це я повинна робити те, що хоче він ))) Я буду писати далі, як він підростав і що ми робили , щоб цей маленький незалежний хлопець полюбив нас і визнав нас членами своєї зграї ))) А сьогодні просто насолоджуйся його шикарним поважним видом :)

Thank you for your visit 😊

Sort:  

So beautiful! Welcome to Hive Pets!