Caturday: Whitey Visited Me Again

in Hive Pets2 years ago (edited)

A few months ago my adorable Whitey was stolen from me. After one month, he came back home but was afraid of getting inside my employer's house. I noticed that he was afraid so I concluded that there was something fishy about the time he was gone before. He loved staying inside but how it happened that he was afraid during his return. Something weird but I kept myself muted. This is not my own home to insist on letting him stay inside. After he wrapped his tail, he went out again and let him go where he feels comfortable. I cried but I need to move on.

IMG_20220325_134057.jpg
I got a big chance to pamper him when he visited me yesterday after 3 months of being away again. My boss was not around and I let him stay for a while. I took a snap and here are some of the photos I wanna share with you.

IMG_20220325_133901.jpg

IMG_20220325_133620.jpg

IMG_20220325_133958.jpg

IMG_20220325_133509.jpg

IMG_20220325_133815.jpg

IMG_20220325_133730.jpg

He is so adorable and how I wish to bring him home to the Philippines but I do have not enough money for him.😔. I let him stay at my friend's house. She is still working here these coming two years. If God allows me to come back here shortly, I am pretty sure to see him once again. I have important matters to settle in the Philippines. Please, God helps me with this🙏🙏🙏.

IMG_20220325_133620.jpg

IMG_20220325_134139.jpg

Throwback for Whitey's life

Hivers and cat lovers here knew about my Whitey's life. And to those who never know yet, I would like to share with you that Whitey is the only survivor of the poisoning that happened three years before. I can save him from the farm where I used them to stay, the parent of Whitey, Moning, and Kakay. It was the day I brought him home when the second daughter of my boss gave birth to his son and the baby is not 3 years old.

Whitey then was a very tiny adorable kitty whom we loved. All the members of the mansion loved him until the first son of my boss got married and the wife is not a cat lover. She was being afraid of the cat prompted them to keep away from home. Poor Whitey but it happened. I had been crying that day and night because he became a part of my life here. I fed them before and after my sleep. It became my daily routine.

Now, I am in process of moving on but he came to my way back again. Yesterday, he left me again and I know he will be happy living nearbye. I talked to him, he never answer me but I believe that he understood what I said.

Thank you for being with me and for being a part of my Whitey.

Thank you @hivepet community.

Hive On!

@olivia08
Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks @ecency

!PIZZA


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you @poshtoken
!BEER


Hey @poshtoken, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @olivia08! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 2400 posts.
Your next target is to reach 2500 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy 6th Birthday to the Hive Community
Introducing NFT for Peace
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you @hivebuzz

!BEER

You're welcome @olivia08 😊🌹 That's a really nice and huge achievement! Have a !BEER 🍻
BTW, support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.


Hey @olivia08, here is a little bit of BEER from @hivebuzz for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.


Hey @hivebuzz, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@olivia08(1/5) tipped @ecency (x1)

Join us in Discord!