Hi I’m Paisley! Nice to meet you ;)

in Hive Pets3 years ago

Hi there! My name is Paisley! It’s nice to meet you. I am one of four cats that live under the same roof! I’m the cute one (obviously) but don’t let that fool you. I’m also a brat who drives everyone crazy! It’s fun! The dogs scared of me and I don’t know why. I just want to play with him and give him some boops but thinks I want to kill him. I’m pretty sure Alaska (the black kitty) wants to kill me but I really don’t know why. Grunt, the Ginger, is a pretty chill dude and has some special needs and Duncan’s just a grumpy old man! I’ll look forward to sharing some more photos of me and my pals soon!
C22DEFAC6AD4412CA70A6F90F26B08DE.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @otterbeme! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Communities
Hive Tour Update - Advanced posting

No doubt Paisley is a cute cat and very photogenic. We would love for you to include more pictures of this beautiful pet in your publication. We at Hive Pets Community appreciate quality and original content.

I can't wait to share the rest of the gang! Thanks!

hahahahaha Paisley, just like Macey! Always trying to play with the two grumps Mya and Max. They just don't see the world the way she does, and she can't figure out why? hahaha