You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aaannnnnd ACTION!

in Hive Pets6 months ago

You have lots of fun with that dog, and she's beautiful. I love to see dogs having great times, swimming, playing, running over their masters. You are her master, no? Course, the image of you on your back with a wet dog with a big stick on top of you suggests somewhat otherwise.

Atlas is not the cutest dog on earth though. That one is mine.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

That one is mine.

Your story, tell it however you want. = }


She makes everything better.

Hello. Doesn't she make my camera phone look good? Cuz after that description, I'm wondering if I didn't already share that image somewhere....

I love the first shot with the driftwood - you really got her joyfulness. I am surprised you don't think your phone (2016?! Is that even a thing?) doesn't take good shots.

Where do you take her that she can be off leash and swim? She's a lucky pooch. Here, if she's off leash, I am a criminal. She's off leash a lot.

A big WTF on that. What in the world happened, Owasco? I don't think it's strictly post covid, something bigger's going on out there. Everyone thinks they're a :censored: hall monitor!!

Like, who tf thinks it's ok to police someone? I can't remember the last time someone pulled alongside me to point out I rolled a stop sign...

After completely losing my cool, twice, F-words and the whole shabang, I've since practiced my response: If you understand the difference between service animal and pet, I'll entertain this conversation, otherwise we're working and minding our own business. You should too.

Red flag laws are in fashion, great tools for tyrants. Report your neighbors, parents and friends! We are being trained. Say no!