You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (ESP/ENG)๐Ÿ˜บ El curioso transportador de mi gato ๐Ÿ˜ธ - Ideas artesanales para trasladar a nuestras queridas mascotas๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’– / ๐Ÿ˜บ The curious transporter of my cat ๐Ÿ˜ธ - Craft ideas to transport our beloved pets๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

in Hive Pets โ€ข 3 years ago

That is brilliant! What a great reuse of the old televisions, and it turned out so well! And your kitty likes it, which is the important part. :) My kitties sleep in their transporters too, or Yuan does, anyway. It's his kitty cave. :)

I once saw someone made a fish tank out of an old computer monitor and I loved that, too. I want to figure out how to do it. :D

Sort: ย 

To this day I am impressed with what the man managed to do. There are people who are really very resourceful! I am also one of those who loves to know how to do things to do them myself, but in this case, I do not regret choosing him to do the work. My cat loves his cave heh heh ๐Ÿฅฐ ๐Ÿ’–