(ESP/ENG)😺 El curioso transportador de mi gato 😸 - Ideas artesanales para trasladar a nuestras queridas mascotas💖💖💖 / 😺 The curious transporter of my cat 😸 - Craft ideas to transport our beloved pets💖💖💖

in Hive Pets3 years ago


¡Hola a todos! Les quiero mostrar el transportador que mandé a hacer para mi querido gatito Ikki.


Hello everybody! I want to show you the transporter that I had made for my dear kitty Ikki.


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-04 at 7.13.35 PM.jpeg


Por si no lo han notado, está hecho de partes ensambladas de televisores que ya no servían. El señor al que se lo encargué es muy conocido por ser bastante ingenioso, yo lo consideraría una especie de inventor. He visto muchas de sus creaciones y he quedado sorprendida.


In case you haven't noticed, it's made from assembled parts of televisions that no longer worked. The man I commissioned it from is well known for being quite ingenious, I would consider him some kind of inventor. I have seen many of his creations and have been amazed.


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-04 at 7.13.35 PM (1).jpeg


Como mi gato es algo inquieto, tenía miedo de movilizarlo a sus consultas veterinarias en una caja, dado que la transportadora que vi en las tiendas, se salía de mi presupuesto. Así que busqué por internet ideas de transportadoras artesanales y me encontré con ideas muy buenas.


As my cat is somewhat restless, I was afraid to transport him to his veterinary consultations in a box, since the transporter that I saw in the stores, was out of my budget. So I searched the internet for ideas of artisanal conveyors and I came across very good ideas.


separador.jpg


😻😻 Aquí unos ejemplos: / Here are some examples: 😻😻


Con un bidón o pote o garrafón de agua se puede armar una mini jaula, ideal para mascotas pequeñas.


With a drum or pot or jug ​​of water you can build a mini cage, ideal for small pets.


transportador-para-gatos-plegable-disen_o-de-cuadros1-458x382.jpg

Fuente

Los de tela en verdad me llamaban la atención y dado que soy costurera, podía hacérselo yo misma. Pero como no contaba con mi máquina de coser en donde ando residenciada, ni muchos menos el tipo de tela adecuado, la idea quedó descartada por los momentos.


The fabric ones really caught my attention and since I'm a seamstress, I could do it myself. But since I did not have my sewing machine where I live, much less the right type of fabric, the idea was discarded for the moment.


Esta fue la idea que me pareció más factible de realizar. Pero como no contaba con un tobo o cubeta dañado, daba dolor utilizar uno bueno para éste fin.


This was the idea that seemed most feasible for me to carry out. But since it did not have a damaged chute or bucket, it was painful to use a good one for this purpose.


separador.jpg


Como no poseía con los materiales para hacer nada de esto yo misma, acudí a éste señor y la verdad no me arrepiento. Le mostré las imágenes de transportadores artesanales e inmediatamente su mente comenzó a trabajar, me dijo: "Ya sé como lo voy a hacer" y esas palabras, me emocionaron bastante.


As I did not have the materials to do any of this myself, I went to this man and I don't really regret it. I showed him the images of artisanal transporters and immediately his mind began to work, he told me: "I know how I'm going to do it" and those words moved me a lot.


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-04 at 7.13.36 PM.jpeg


El resultado fue más que increíble. No podía creer lo que tenía ante mis ojos. Había utilizado varios televisores dañados que tenía en su casa, el agarradero de una maleta vieja y varios tornillos.


The result was beyond incredible. I couldn't believe what was in front of my eyes. He had used several damaged televisions that he had in his house, the handle of an old suitcase and several screws.


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-04 at 7.13.36 PM (2).jpeg


Lo que más me impresionó fue la puerta. Se las ingenió para hacerla de cerrado y abre fácil pero sólo para los humanos. Una vez dentro y cerrada la puerta, el gato queda asegurado.


What impressed me the most was the door. He managed to make it easy to close and open, but only for humans. Once inside and the door closed, the cat is secured.


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-04 at 7.13.36 PM (1).jpeg


Para su mayor confort, le coloqué dentro su frazada. Como tiene muchas aberturas, el oxigeno puede ingresar sin problemas.


For her comfort, I placed her blanket inside. As it has many openings, oxygen can enter without problems.


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-04 at 7.33.43 PM.jpeg


Mi gatito, el día que conoció su transportadora estaba muy curioso. Se lo decoré con Stickers, aunque, a la primera oportunidad se los arranca y juega con ellos.


My kitten, the day he met his transporter, he was very curious. I decorated it with Stickers, although, at the first opportunity, he rips them off and plays with them.


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-04 at 7.33.43 PM (1).jpeg


Y lo inesperado fue que ¡Le encanta echar largas siestas dentro! Es como si fuera su habitación. Cuando tiene mucho sueño y la luz de la habitación parece incomodarle, va directo a meterse en su transportador y duerme por horas. Lo gracioso es que si tiene los ojos cerrados, es difícil verlo dentro. La magia de las panteritas 😂


And the unexpected thing was that he loves to take long naps inside! It's like it's your room. When he is very sleepy and the light in the room seems uncomfortable, he goes straight to his transporter and sleeps for hours. The funny thing is, if your eyes are closed, it's hard to see inside. The magic of panthers 😂


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-04 at 7.33.43 PM (2).jpeg


Ya lo he llevado a su primera consulta y fue bastante cómodo de llevar. Todos andaban fascinados con su pintoresca transportadora. De verdad, hay personas como ese señor, cuyo ingenio es sorprendente.


Muchas gracias por visitar mi post. Espero que les parecido interesante 😃


¡Hasta una próxima oportunidad!


I have already taken it to your first consultation and it was quite comfortable to wear. Everyone was fascinated with his picturesque transporter. Really, there are people like that man, whose wit is surprising.


Thank you very much for visiting my post. I hope you found it interesting 😃


Until next time!


FIRMA.jpg


Sort:  

That is brilliant! What a great reuse of the old televisions, and it turned out so well! And your kitty likes it, which is the important part. :) My kitties sleep in their transporters too, or Yuan does, anyway. It's his kitty cave. :)

I once saw someone made a fish tank out of an old computer monitor and I loved that, too. I want to figure out how to do it. :D

To this day I am impressed with what the man managed to do. There are people who are really very resourceful! I am also one of those who loves to know how to do things to do them myself, but in this case, I do not regret choosing him to do the work. My cat loves his cave heh heh 🥰 💖

Honestly the creativity of many people is a blessing, how great how that man managed to make his kitty carrier, I must admit that I liked the design and it's not just because I like black, if not for the comfort with which your kitty sleeps.

Another thing I have to say is that I love the kitty's eyes, they are too cute, it looks like you love him very much and I love that, because I am also a fan of animals and it is satisfying to see how there are people who love caring for animals as much as I do.

Greetings, I really liked your post

Sabía que ese señor lograría hacer algo genial y mi gato lo certifica je je oh! muchas gracias! Ikki de verdad es un gato muy tierno y consentido, yo también me enternezco con su mirada. Te entiendo, también amo a los animales y me gusta que la gente cuide de ellos, para mí, son parte de nuestra familia 🥰 me alegra mucho que te haya gustado el post, muchas gracias por leerlo y por comentar!!! 💖💖💖💖

Congratulations @suezoe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.
You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.
You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yeah it was really interesting,you really tried in making the transporter for your dear kitty ikki , your cat really looks nice,well-done @suezoe

Thank you!!!!! 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰💖💖💖💖

¡Felicitaciones!


Has sido votado por @entropia

Estás participando para optar a la mención especial que se efectuará el domingo 9 de mayo del 2021 a las 8:00 pm (hora de Venezuela), gracias a la cual el autor del artículo seleccionado recibirá la cantidad de 1 HIVE transferida a su cuenta.

¡También has recibido 1 ENTROKEN! El token del PROYECTO ENTROPÍA impulsado por la plataforma Steem-Engine.


1. Invierte en el PROYECTO ENTROPÍA y recibe ganancias semanalmente. Entra aquí para más información.

2. Contáctanos en Discord: https://discord.gg/hkCjFeb

3. Suscríbete a nuestra COMUNIDAD y apoya al trail de @Entropia y así podrás ganar recompensas de curación de forma automática. Entra aquí para más información sobre nuestro trail.

4. Visita nuestro canal de Youtube.

Atentamente

El equipo de curación del PROYECTO ENTROPÍA

wow!! genial!! muchas gracias!! 🥰

What a great way to recycle, good for you.