You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cayayo: Historia de un perrito que el amor lo puso bonito / Cayayo: Story of a dog that love made him pretty

in Hive Pets2 years ago

Aww, this is such a touching story... You and your sister are such amazing and loving people. Thank you so much for everything you did for this poor little puppy. Although he didn´t eventually make it, he indeed got to know what love is and it was only thanks to you.

It´s my great pleasure to feature this very special post in my next upvote giveaway so that more people can see it and appreciate it. Thank you again girls, you are awesome :)

Sort:  

Hello! Thank you very much for the support, I hope this inspire people to help animals and I really appreciate your words although I think that good deeds shouldn't be something extraordinary but something normal, no one should be congratulated for doing good, that is what we are in this world for, to love😊❤️🤗