You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alone

in Hive Pets2 years ago (edited)

Yes indeed, I found out recently that being alone does really contribute to self growth. I relied so much on the company of others that when they deserted me,I felt like I couldn't do anything with my life. But as time went,and I got to know me again,I find it difficult to be in a crowd for too long. There's always a longing for loneliness as it helps me reflect,plan and come up with the most creative ways to better life. My mum says I'm too isolated now. Soon enough,you'll be okay is what I'm trying to say...#hugs

Sort:  

It's a good revelation to have I think...Being alone with one's thoughts, reflection and contemplation will allow one to understand oneself better and to find better answers.

Exactly darling. I'm sending you my love right now, you'll be okay.