(Esp/Eng) Las aventuras de Michu || Adventures of Michu

in Hive Pets3 years ago

Hola queridos Hiver´s ❤️ | Hello dear Hiver´s ❤️


image.png

El día de hoy les traigo un súper post acerca de michu mi gata es muy dormilona pero a veces sale al patio a jugar y se monta por todos los árboles, le gusta cazar y explorar.

Today I bring you a super post about michu my cat is very sleepy but sometimes she goes out to the yard to play and rides all over the trees, she likes to hunt and explore.

image.png

También juega mucho con mis otras dos mascotas, sin embargo la dálmata no le agrada mucho jeje pero con chikita si juegan de vez en cuando porque ella es un poco amargada.

She also plays a lot with my other two pets, however the dalmatian doesn't like her very much hehe but with chikita if they play from time to time because she is a little bitter.

image.png

Es una gata muy linda blanca con amarillo, tiene unos ojos hermosos, es lo que más me gusta de ella, súper cariñosa le gusta hacerme masajes en la barriga para luego acostarse.

She is a very cute white cat with yellow, she has beautiful eyes, that's what I like the most about her, she is very affectionate and likes to give me belly rubs and then lay down.

image.png

Es muy fotogénica se deja tomar las fotos y sabe cuándo se las estas tomando, ya está bastante grande. Espero que como yo también cuiden y amen mucho a sus mascotas

She is very photogenic, she lets me take pictures and knows when you are taking them, she is already quite big. I hope that like me you also take care and love your pets very much.

image.png

TODAS LAS FOTOS SON DE MI AUTORIA

ALL PHOTOS ARE MY AUTHORITY

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Separador: @cryptosharon

image.png