[SPN/ ENG] ¿Es un ave? ¿un avión? ¡NO! ES MI GATO TOMAS. / It is a bird? a plane? NO! IT'S MY CAT TOMAS.

in Hive Pets3 years ago (edited)

¿Cómo les va querida comunidad? hoy quiero hablarles de mi gato Tomas.

Tomas es un gatito atigrado, su raza es amor puro, sus ojos son dorados como el resplandor del sol y sus bigotes blancos como las nubes en días de verano.

How are you doing? dear community, today I want to tell you about my cat Tomas.
Tomas is a tabby kitten, his breed is pure love, his eyes are golden like the glare of the sun and his whiskers white like clouds on summer days.

image.png

Tomas es un gato adulto, comparte su vida conmigo desde hace 3 años. Es muy juguetón. Salta, corre y juega con sus hermanos mi gatito Tomas. Como él tengo otros 2 gatos, sus hermanos.

Tomas is an adult cat, he has shared his life with me for 3 years. Is very playful. Jump, run and play with his brothers my kitten Tomas. Like him I have 2 other cats, his brothers.

image.png
Mi hijo mayor EL CHICHI./ My eldest son EL CHICHI.

image.png
Vivianito mi gatito el mas chiquito.. / Vivianito my kitten the smallest ..

image.png
Tomas el del medio, el gatito mas inteligente de la casa. / You take the one in the middle, the smartest kitten in the house.

image.png
Los tres amores de mamá. / Mom's three loves.

Ahora les cuento, mi gatito Tomas llego a nuestra vida en Marzo del 2018. Les cuento noche mientras paseábamos al rededor de nuestra casa, después de pasar la tarde en una expo gatos comprándole juguetes y cosas a mi hijo gatuno mayor, EL CHICHI noto que en una de las casas circundantes hay una señora gritando y haciendo mucha bulla peleando con alguien, por mera curiosidad mi esposo y yo aminoramos el paso para saber que es lo que sucedía, acto seguido la señora sale de su casa y tira un gatito pequeño a la calle, al ver esto corro a socorrer al bebé, el cual se había escondido debajo de un carro.

Now I tell you, my kitten Tomas came into our life in March 2018. I tell them the night while we were walking around our house, after spending the afternoon at a cat expo buying toys and things for my older cat son, EL CHICHI noticed that In one of the surrounding houses there is a woman screaming and making a lot of noise fighting with someone, out of curiosity my husband and I slow down to find out what was happening, immediately afterwards the woman leaves her house and throws a small kitten at the street, seeing this, I run to help the baby, who had hidden under a car.

Angustiada veo a mi esposo con cara de ¿por favor podemos quedarnos con él?. Mi esposo al verme responde a mi mirada diciendo, si se deja agarrar puedes llevarlo a la casa. En ese momento mi cara cambia inmediatamente y me asomo debajo del carro llamando misu, misu bebe, ven.

Automáticamente el minino corre a mis brazos con desesperación, ya que al notar en mi tono de voz preocupación y amor, su instinto de supervivencia imagino opto por correr hasta donde le ofrecían ayuda y socorro.

Ahora queridos lectores, tengo un gatito hermoso que acompaña mis días, junto con sus hermanos brindándome juegos, travesuras, alegrías y muchos pelos.

Anguished I see my husband with a face of * can we please stay with him? *. When my husband sees me, he responds to my gaze by saying, * If he lets himself be caught, you can take him home *. At that moment my face changes immediately and I peek under the car calling * misu, misu baby, come. *
Automatically the pussycat runs into my arms with desperation, since when noticing in my tone of voice concern and love, its survival instinct I imagine I chose to run to where it was offered help and relief.
Now dear readers, I have a beautiful kitten that accompanies my days, along with his brothers giving me games, mischief, joys and lots of hair.

image.png

image.png

• El texto es original de: @roxx1508
• Todos los derechos reservados/ @roxx1508
• Imágenes creadas y editas en CANVA.
• Texto traducido en el traductor de español a ingles de Google.

• The text is original from: @roxx1508
• All Rights Reserved / @roxx1508
• Images created and edited in CANVA.
• Text translated in Google's Spanish to English translator.



Mis mayores deseos de paz y armonía para sus vida.

Recuerden: VIVAMOS GENERANDO EL MENOR IMPACTO QUE PODAMOS AL PLANETA.

Mis redes sociales son:
Facebook. Rosaura Gómez.
Instagram: @ roxx1508
@el_chichi_y_sus_hermanos
Blogspot: psicorosauragomez.blogspot.com


image.png

Sort:  

yes it is beautiful

Congratulations @roxx1508! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP