Bela is Black Replica Diva

in Hive Pets3 years ago (edited)

BELA IS BLACK REPLICA DIVA


Hi my lovely hivers! How are you? I hope all is well! These days I’ve been very busy with work, but today, I thought I’d share with you a funny video created by myself, for the beautiful community of Hive Pets.
The undisputed protagonist is always Bela, my brother’s lovely cat.

To make this video I used the Film Maker smartphone app.

The track I used, is: Black Feathers to Black Replica.

I hope you enjoyed this video.
I’m very glad you stopping by in my blog, please comment if you want :) See you soon!
🌻Kisses from Italy🌻

videotogif_2020.06.22_21.33.31.gif



Sort:  

Graziosissimo!!!

tocca inizià a prende pure Estia come modella :D

Congratulations @sarita3! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @sarita3.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more