You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our little parvo survivor

in Hive Pets • last year

I've lost 2 pups to parvo the last one happened just recently (January, a Female from the litter we talked about).
A real traumatic stuff😭, it's scary how quickly it changes your pet.
I'm so happy for you and mew, for the end game isn't nice😕

My first meeting with the virus and I mean this with all seriousness made my pet pup to poop out it's intestines 😞

Like it was so unreal, seeing it trying to crawl to it's mum's cage with the intestine trailing out...😔

Sort:  

Oh no I’m so sorry that’s so terrible for the puppy and you as well. :( How are the rest of the siblings? Parvo is really contagious 😓

Lost the male that was with her the most...
Although we had sold him before she showed symptoms, apparently he showed symptoms and died a few days later.

A fine ass pup he was😭😭😭